Joseph Brant Hospital 2017 Annual Report JBH Annual Report 2017 final | Page 22

Thank You to our outgoing Board Members Dr. Heather Norman joined the Foundation Board of Directors in 2015. During her time, she served on both the Governance and Nominating Committees. Thank you Heather for your perspective, and your time. Pat Magowan joined the Foundation Board of Directors in 2015, as a cross-appointee from the Auxiliary’s Board of Directors. Thank you Pat for giving generously of your time, passion and experience. Joseph Brant Hospital Foundation OUR MISSION OUR VISION OUR VALUES We engage our community. We inspire investment in Joseph Brant Hospital. We work to make a difference in healthcare for our community. Generous giving. Exceptional healthcare. Making a difference. Accountability. Integrity. Donor-centred approach. Respectiful relationships with our stakeholders and staff. JBHF Board of Directors (L-R): Back Row – Dr. Arshad Hack, Beth Parojic, Dr. Heather Norman, Eric Vandewall (JBH CEO and President), Mitchell Gibbs, Leon Denbok, Pat Magowan, Dominic Mercuri, Randall (Randy) Smallbone, Oran Johnson, Bob Basadur Front Row – Lori Stephenson, Tracy King (Vice-Chair), Susan Busby (Chair), Jim Sweetlove (Vice-Chair), Anna Iacobelli Absent: Shaun Power (Treasurer) 22 Joseph Brant Hospital