Trunkline Magazine (Louisville Zoo) June 2018 | Page 27

DONOR RECOGNITION Gifts received Jan. 1 through April 20, 2018 (All gifts of $100 or more are listed in this publication) ANNUAL FUND Edmund J. Banet Mr. and Mrs. H. H. Brown Ms. Megan M. Burwell Mrs. Caryl V. Champlin Mr. Marc Charnas Mr. and Mrs. Larry G. Coleman Ms. Susannah K. Curtis Mr. Sean Duggins Mr. and Mrs. Mike Dunleavy, Jr. Eisenhower Elementary Mr. and Mrs. Gene P. Gardner Dr. and Mrs. Thomas R. Hanley Harriet M. Jones Fund Steve and Sue-Sue Hartsern Lester Herndon Mr. and Mrs. Roy H. Hunt J. Van Dyke and Alice Norman Fund Ms. Natasha R. Johnson Ms. Casey S. Jones Ms. Judith L. Kaleher Elissa Keicher Mr. and Mrs. John P. Klimchak Mr. and Mrs. David Kremer Mr. and Mrs. Damon F. Lange Mrs. Tammie G. Lawrence Mr. and Mrs. Richard L. Leezer Marsh & McLennan Companies Mrs. Susan S. Means Mr. and Mrs. Robert Metzroth Mr. and Mrs. Raymond Miklos Mr. and Mrs. David W. Miracle Mr. Timothy R. Moore Mrs. Hannah E. Nitzken Mr. Gouverneur H. Nixon, Jr. and Ms. Edith Courtenay Mr. and Mrs. Jerome A. Noltemeyer Mrs. Evelyn F. Ott Ms. Bunnie Parisian Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey A. Reesor Mr. Carl R. Render Ms. Mary Rittenhouse and Ms. Valerie Prince Ms. Gega Sharp Miss Melville J. Sherman Daniel E. Shomer Ms. Megan E. Sizemore Mr. Chad R. Smith Mr. Samuel J. Stewart Mr. and Mrs. Gregory W. Stowers Scott Sylvester Ms. Gervis E. Taylor V. V. Cooke Foundation Mr. and Mrs. James C. Ward Mr. Jim Watkins Mr. and Mrs. Mark N. Wilson Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Wong Ms. Angelena Woodward Mrs. Dana D. Yurkanin Dr. Janice W. Yusk HONORARIUM/ MEMORIALS LEADERSHIP CAPITAL CAMPAIGN In honor of Maureen Chambers Anonymous In honor of Dr. Thomas J. Clark Mr. Steve Graef In memory of Arnoldyne J. “Jackie” Conner Ms. Marcelle T. Gianelloni Mr. and Mrs. Henry L. Hensley Sherry McBeath Ms. Geraldine L. Merrill Ms. Joan Wipperman In memory of Steve Goodwin Ms. Marcelle T. Gianelloni In memory of Nathan T. Griffieth Ms. JoAnn Kay In honor of Ann Marie Joseph-Reynolds, M.D. Mrs. Debbie Rorrer In honor of Kindi's 2nd Birthday Ms. Tonya W. Robinson In memory of Fred Lipsey Mr. and Mrs. Paul Amick Ms. Jo S. Barrett Mr. and Mrs. G. Joseph Brackett Miss Sherri Brown Jan Calvert Gloria Cantrell Ms. Marcelle Gianelloni Patti Grimes Mrs. Lee Ann Nickerson Mr. Donald P. Pearson Mr. and Mrs. Roy L. Saltsman Mr. and Mrs. James Skaggs Sarah Swift Mr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Wilson Susan and Kevin Young In memory of Helen Reesor James Reesor In memory of Patricia M. Seibert Ms. Jo S. Barrett In memory of Susan R. Stanford Ms. Jo S. Barrett Jan Calvert Ms. Marcelle T. Gianelloni Mr. and Mrs. A. Duane Schwartz Bev Sorgi In honor of Jessica Lagrew Thompson Judith Robinson In memory of Mabel Unglaub Mr. and Mrs. Paul Anderson Ms. Marcelle T. Gianelloni In memory of K. P. Vinsel, Jr. Mr. Harry R. Martin RESTRICTED GIFTS William E. Barth Foundation Ms. Laura J. Clark Mr. Charles A. Edwards and Dr. Amy E. Johnson-Edwards Friends of The Louisville Zoo Mr. Kenneth H. Hagan, Jr. and Dr. Angela S. Hagan Mr. and Mrs. John V. Hayes Mr. Taylor King Mr. Robert R. Marshall and Ms. Greta L. Ratliff Judith Robinson SUSTAINER SOCIETY Mr. Walter D. Clare Ms. Era MacDonald and Mr. Dexter Mahaffey CONSERVATION Ms. Sandra A. Frazier Mrs. Jean B. Zehnder SCHOOL AT THE ZOO Brown-Forman Corporation ZOO KIDS LG&E and KU LLC V. V. Cooke Foundation ZOOFARI! Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP Brown-Forman Corporation Republic Bank Foundation Tandem Public Relations TEG Architects LLC Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Kentucky, Inc. Weber Group, Inc. IN-KIND DONORS Eco-Cell Service Systems Associates Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Carey PriceWeber Marketing Communications, Inc. 2018 Get Healthy Walking Club Expo Saturday, July 14 8:30 a.m. to noon • Louisville Zoo Free zoo admission! Free health screenings | Healthy living and family fun activities Register at WalkingClub or call (502) 899-6842. NHPW-8999 GHWC expo 3.375x4.875 ad.indd 1 5/1/18 8:10 AM Louisville Zoo Trunkline • Summer 2018 • 27