TREND Spring 2020 | Page 48

ACCEPTING NOMINATIONS 2020 Board of Directors Current Board Members up for Re-election: Natalie Beach Holly Kesley Karolyn Marino Select a Photo to Read the Nominee’s Bio Click Here to Download the 2020 Nomination Form Please note: Only Professional Members have voting privileges. Current board members not up for re-election this year are Stacia Anglin, Megan Benton, Kim Blevins, Dewey Esquinance, Cathy Kolb, and Angie Markum.