Transformation - Annual Report 2015 - The Harris Center | Page 2

BOARD OF TRUSTEES Tom Hamilton, Ph.D. Chairman Bob Borochoff Vice-Chair Gerald W. Womack Secretary Victor C. Alvarez Jon R. Keeney Lois J. Moore, BSN, M.Ed., L.H.D., FACHE Efrain Bleiberg, M.D Jo Monday Robert Whitten Jr., CPA EXECUTIVE STAFF Steven B. Schnee, Ph.D. Executive Director Carson Easley, MS, RN Director, Nursing Services Scott P. Strang, Ph.D., MBA Chief Operating Officer Sarah Flick, M.D. Medical Director, Intellectual and Developmental Disability (IDD) Services Ronald Coots, RN, MSHP Director, Information Services Barbara Dawson, M.Ed. Deputy Director, Comprehensive Psychiatric Emergency Programs Mike Downey, MA, MBA, LPC Deputy Director, Mental Health Outpatient Services J. Scott Hickey, Ph.D. Director, Outcomes Management Monalisa Jiles, LPC, LMFT, NCC Deputy Director, Forensics Mental Health Services Daryl Knox, M.D. Medical Director, Comprehensive Psychiatric Emergency Programs Charlotte Simmons Director, Human Resources & Public Affairs Alex V. Lim, CPA, MBA Chief Financial Officer Robert Stakem, MPM, CPHQ Deputy Director, IDD Services Director, Quality Management Jeanne Mayo, MS, JD General Counsel Paul Wilson Director, Facility Services Sylvia Muzquiz, M.D. Medical Director, Mental Health Services Angela Zartler, R.Ph., MBA Director, Pharmacy