St. Johns January 2019 Newsletter P3_STM77850 January Newsletter - Page 2

Contents Letter from the General Manager 3 Update from the Head Golf Professional 4 Note from the Teaching Professional 5 Superintendent’s News 6 News from the Dining Room 7 Recipe from the Chef 8 Letter from the Membership Director 9 Hours of Operation 10 Calendar of Events 12 Upcoming Events 14 Directory 2 Ben Pasquith General Manager bpasquith@stjohnsgolf.com Andy Maguire Superintendent amaguire@stjohnsgolf.com Jonathan Dick, PGA Head Golf Professional jdick@stjohnsgolf.com Herbert Burgin Executive Chef hburgin@stjohnsgolf.com Amanda Dunn Director of Sales adunn@stjohnsgolf.com John Mousley, PGA Director of Instruction jmousley@stjohnsgolf.com Tammie Massey Food & Beverage Manager tmassey@stjohnsgolf.com Janelle Zenner Member Billing & Communications Director jzenner@stjohnsgolf.com