iGB Intelligence reports - Page 19

WhichBingo Award Winners 2015 On Tuesday 9th June 2015, over 200 online bingo industry guests boarded HMS President 1918 in London for the presentation of the 2015 WhichBingo Awards - sponsored by paysafecard. Over 14,000 player votes were cast to decide the winners across nine award categories, with an additional award decided for the first time by an expert panel. The judges for the Most Socially Responsible Bingo Site award were: 2015’s WhichBingo Awards had the addition of a ‘Most Socially Responsible Bingo Site’ category. With a larger prominence being placed on responsible gambling in recent years, a panel of judges formed by industry experts on responsible gambling decided who was worthy of winning this particular award. • Stella Dalton – Head of Education and Prevention at GamCare • Ron Finlay – CEO of the Senet Group • Simo Dragicevic – Founder and CEO of Bet Buddy • Professor Peter Jones – University of Gloucestershire Jackpotjoy and Gamesys enjoying their wins WhichBingo Online Bingo Annual Report 2016 19