Fleur-De-Lis Connection Volume 27, Issue 5

News MAY 2016 · VOLUME 26 & ISSUE 5 A MONTHLY PUBLICATION OF THE GREATER LOUISVILLE MEDICAL SOCIETY WHAT’S INSIDE Page 1 - Election Results 2016-2017 ELECTION RESULTS PRESIDENT-ELECT Page 2 - Board of Governors June 2016-May 2017 Robert Zaring, MD, MMM Page 3 - R  ecognition & Kudos VICE PRESIDENT Page 5 - Physicians Needed for Physicals SECRETARY Page 5 - S  ingle Payer Advocates Visit UofL SOM June 2016-May 2017 Wayne Tuckson, MD June 2016-May 2018 Monalisa Tailor, MD AT-LARGE MEMBER 2016-2018 Page 5 - Late Dues Reminder John Kolter, MD Eric Lydon, MD JUDICIAL COUNCIL 2016-2019 Mahoney Cobb, MD Virginia Keeney, MD Kristine Krueger, MD IN-TRAINING DELEGATES 2016-2017 Matthew Bertke, MD Daniel Tyler Jackson, MD Catherine Mier, MD Garrett Mortensen, MD KMA DELEGATES 2016-2017 Mahoney Cobb, MD Cynthia Crabtree, DO Felicia Longenecker, MD Timothy Price, MD Bernard Speevack, MD Douglas Ansert, Jr., MD Soon Bahrami, MD Susan Bornstein, MD Kelly Clark, MD Mary Helen Davis, MD Juan Fernandez de Castro, MD Eric Downing, MD R. John Ellis, Jr., MD Toni Ganzel, MD, MBA Jeffrey Goldberg, MD Erin Herstine, MD Thomas Higgins, Jr., MD Casey Johnson, MD Gerald Lee, MD Eric Lydon, MD Susan McKee, MD Emily Miller, MD Daniel O’Brien, MD Sarah Parsons, DO Aniruddh Patel, MD Vaughn Payne, MD Todd Purkiss, PhD, MD Amy Quillo, MD Ricky Rowe, MD  Rajesh Sheth, MD Vikas Singh, MD Brian Sosnin, DO Zachary Strickland, MD Monalisa Tailor, MD Lawrence Uradu, MD Russell Williams, MD 2017 NOMINATING COMMITTEE Deborah Ballard, MD Charity Burke, MD Mahoney Cobb, MD David Doering, MD Jeffrey Goldberg, MD John Kolter, MD Julie Lee, MD Sean Miller, MD Sarah Moyer, MD Kathy Nieder, MD Dan O’Brien, MD Amy Quillo, MD Randy Schrodt, Jr., MD Bernard Speevack, MD Erica Sutton, MD Monalisa Tailor, MD Gordon Tobin, MD Wayne Tuckson, MD Regi Varghese, MD Russell Williams, MD