CMHCF Residents' Review August 2020 - Page 4

Residents’ Review CMHCF Residents’ Review is a monthly publication for the residents and their families of Citizens Memorial Healthcare Facility. Gary Fulbright Executive Director Beverly Derrickson Foun. Chief Operating Officer Tim Francka Administrative Director Jeff Miller Administrator Penny Hruby Director of Nursing Randy Fox Interim Staff Development Coord. Melanie Yocom LTC Clinical Manager Misty Johnson Resident Care Coordinator Shawne Kelly Resident Care Coordinator Cindy Cain Director of Social Services Jennifer Stegner Director of Activities Isabelle Hayes Director of Nutritional Services Jeni Fidler Director of Env. Services Josh Jones Director of Maintenance Citizens Memorial Healthcare Facility is an affiliate of Citizens Memorial Health Care Foundation, Bolivar. CMH’s facilities are not-for-profit organizations. Services are available without regard to race, color, national origin, age, sex or disability. Website: To be removed from this mailing list, please contact Citizens Memorial Healthcare Facility at 417-326-7648. Resident Council Officers Marcia Grassley - President Patricia Pojar-Durr - Vice President Dan Cochran August 1 Willard Swigert August 2 Dorothy Feaster August 3 Lewis Wheeler August 4 Tonya Orrell August 6 Janis Alexander August 10 Colleen Keets August 11 Dorothy Williams August 11 Debora Tanner August 14 Randall Grimes August 22 Weldon Hegle August 29 Beverley Wilson August 31 CMHCF would like to welcome our new residents. We would also like to send best wishes to those who have returned home or moved to a new facility. Jaxon Bradley Shirley Butricks Randall Grimes Randy Hofstetter William Katzer Eleanor Masten Anna Williamson Admissions Barn Butler Helen Carpenter Emily Hendricks Lilian Katzer Nellie Manos Doris Smitherman We would like to extend our deepest sympathy to the family and friends of: Anna Blakemore, Judith Burke, Bud Clinkenbeard and Juanita Seiner. Discharges Terry Ashlock Craig Coester Richard Bragg Cheryl Ireton Robert Jackson Margie Jarvis Larry Lilly Victorine Nickels