: Winter Edition - Page 5

05

Directory

2020-2021 OSCL Board

President Julia Dean

Vice President Kirby Cross

Secretary Ellie Kammerer

Treasurer Ryan Burns

Parliamentarian Richard Garber

Historian Caroline Klette

Editor Elizabeth Mushaben

Sclboard@ojcl.org

Vpres1@ojcl.org

Vpres2@ojcl.org

Secretary@ojcl.org

Treasurer@ojcl.org

Parliamentarian@ojcl.org

Historian@ojcl.org

Editor@ojcl.org

Neguber@ojcl.org

Seguber@ojcl.org

Swguber@ojcl.org

Julia.dean03@gmail.com

KirbyCross715@gmail.com

Kammererellie@gmail.com

redryan01@gmail.com

RichardGarber03@gmail.com

Carolineklette1@gmail.com

Ekmushaben@gmail.com

State Chairs

Chair of Technology and Convention Michael Cowett

Chair of Sponsors and Contests Emelie Inderhees

Chair of Students Lisa Mays

Treasurer Ryan Burns

Parliamentarian Richard Garber

Historian Caroline Klette

Editor Elizabeth Mushaben

Statechairs@ojcl.org

Vpres1@ojcl.org

Vpres2@ojcl.org

Secretary@ojcl.org

Treasurer@ojcl.org

Parliamentarian@ojcl.org

Historian@ojcl.org

Editor@ojcl.org

Neguber@ojcl.org

Seguber@ojcl.org

Swguber@ojcl.org

mecowett@gmail.com

Inderhees@wellington.org

mays_l@summitcds.org

redryan01@gmail.com

RichardGarber03@gmail.com

Carolineklette1@gmail.com

Ekmushaben@gmail.com