: Winter Edition - Page 4

04

OJCL

2020-2021 OJCL Board

President Chloe Constantinides

First Vice President Jenny Hu

Second Vice President Abby Mckee

Secretary Jimmy Fraley

Treasurer Alicia Luo

Parliamentarian Abby Almaguer

Historian Gie Wilson

Editor Kendall Richard

Norther Gubernator Alyssa Ferrari

Central Gubernator Lindsay Sutherland

Southern Gubernator Pierce Bruner

President@ojcl.org

Vpres1@ojcl.org

Vpres2@ojcl.org

Secretary@ojcl.org

Treasurer@ojcl.org

Parliamentarian@ojcl.org

Historian@ojcl.org

Editor@ojcl.org

Neguber@ojcl.org

Seguber@ojcl.org

Swguber@ojcl.org

Execboard@ojcl.org

Vpres1@ojcl.org

Vpres2@ojcl.org

Secretary@ojcl.org

Treasurer@ojcl.org

Parliamentarian@ojcl.org

Historian@ojcl.org

Editor@ojcl.org

Neguber@ojcl.org

Seguber@ojcl.org

Swguber@ojcl.org