Winter 2021-22 Brochure - Page 18

WINTER BREAK MINI CAMPS
3100 Trail Way 847.432.4790 CentennialIce . org

Balance on skates or the beam

Centennial is a premier regional teaching center for both ice skating and gymnastics , with a highly qualified staff and progressive programming . The facility features an indoor ice rink and a gymnastics studio with updated equipment . Centennial offers open freestyle , figure skating lessons , hockey lessons and recreational and competitive gymnastics . Centennial is member of AAU Gymnastics , US Figure Skating , and follows the Learn to Skate USA program .
Staff
Program Manager Carol Sassorossi csassorossi @ pdhp . org
Maintenance Supervisor Don Winger dwinger @ pdhp . org
Recreation Facilities Coordinator Erik Kuffell ekuffell @ pdhp . org
Proud member of :
new !
Recreation Supervisor Stephanie Sylvester ssylvester @ pdhp . org
Skating Coordinator Sheila Lonergan slonergan @ pdhp . org
Gymnastics Coordinator Deb Dean ddean @ pdhp . org
Our main customer service desk has moved to the Recreation Center of Highland Park 1207 Park Ave West | 847-831-3810 registrations @ pdhp . org
WINTER BREAK MINI CAMPS
at Centennial Ice Arena
Grades K-5
Grades K -2 Dec 20-23
1098601-A
9am-3pm
$ 280 / 295
Dec 27-30
1098601-B
9am-3pm
$ 280 / 295
Grades 3-5 Dec 20-23
1098602-A
9am-3pm
$ 280 / 295
Dec 27-30
1098602-B
9am-3pm
$ 280 / 295
Registration Deadline November 19 . See page 23 for more details .
Ice Skating & Gymnastics

WINTER

Session : January 3 – March 19
REGISTRATION GOING ON NOW FOR RESIDENTS Wed Nov 10 at 9am for non-residents
Online at pdhp . org
In person
• Recreation Center of Highland Park Mon-Thu 5:30am-6pm Fri
5:30am-2pm Sat & Sun 7am-Noon Hours are subject to change .
Mail in *
Park District of Highland Park Attn : Registration 636 Ridge Road Highland Park , IL 60035 Check only .
SAVE TIME REGISTER ONLINE
* No immediate confirmation . Registration will be processed randomly the following business day .
Please note : Deerfield residents must register and pay the non-resident fee structure . Freestyle and Adult Skate Skaters may register online or in-person at Centennial Ice Arena . Freestyle sessions are only available in 30-minute increments . $ 7 / 30-minute freestyle session $ 3 / Adult skate session
Register for Freestyle Register for Adult Skate
Class Makeup Policy
Makeups are permitted due to illness only with the approval of the Gymnastics or Skating Coordinator . Makeup policy may change at any time to allow for patron safety . Maximum of two makeups per session .
Winter 2021-22 • Park District of Highland Park 18