Vermont News Guide - Page 19

GET

SHOP

OUT &

Above All Vermont aboveallvermont . com 802.362.0915
Apricot Lane apricot-lane-manchester . business . site 802.362.9800
Armani Outlet manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.362.1166
Aunt Bonnie ’ s CBD auntbonnies . com 800.324.6014
Brooks Brothers Factory Store manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.362.7044
Coco Goose shopgreenenvy . com / coco-goose 802.253.2661
Depot 62 depot62 . com 802.366.8229
Eddie Bauer Outlet manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.362.0785
Eileen Fisher Company Store manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.768.8736
Epoch Artisans Gallery bgasp @ vermontel . net 802.768.9711
Family Footwear Center familyfootwearcenter . com / manchester-vermont / shoestore 802.362.4378
H . N . Williams Store hnwilliams . com 802-867-5353
Hildene , the Museum Store 802-362-1835 hildene . org
The Italian Market of Manchester italianmarketmanchestervt . com 802.362.4051
J Crew Factory Store manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.362.2950
Judi McCormick Jewelry judimccormickjewelry . com 802.362.7566
La Peche Lingerie lapechelingerie . com 802.362.2727
Le Creuset manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.366.8000
Marimeko Outlet manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.366.1160
Michael Kors Outlet manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.366.1900
Miss Phyllis Fine Linens & Frocks missphyllis . net 802.236.2342
Mother Myrick ’ s Confectionery mothermyricks . com 802.362.1560
The Mountain Goat mountaingoat . com 802.362-5159
Northshire Bookstore northshirebookstore . com 802.362.2200
P & F Appliances pandfappliance . com 802.362.3706
Pendelton pendleton-usa . com / 802-362-0873
Perfectpiece Consignments perfectpiececonsignments . com 802.768.8341
Polo Ralph Lauren Factory Store manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.362.2340
Sabi Mercantile sabimercantile . com 802.367.3969
Smugglers Notch Distillery Tasting Room smugglersnotchdistillery . com
Talbots Outlet manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.768.9392
Theory Outlet manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.366.1102
Tumi Outlet manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.362.4707
Vermont Kitchen Supply vermontkitchensupply . com 802.362.0111
Vineyard Vines Outlet manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.362.8012
Yves Delorme manchesterdesigneroutlets . com 802.366.4974
Zippy Chicks zippychicks . com 802.367.1064
BE IN THE KNOW : Sign up at manchestervermont . com / local to receive information and special offers tailored for our area residents

STAY • TASTE • SHOP • EXPERIENCE • EVENTS • SERVICE • WEDDINGS MANCHESTERVERMONT . COM

December 5 , 2022 Vermont News Guide 19