UAB Comprehensive Cancer Center Magazine Fall 2016 - Page 36

WTI 220 •1824 6th Avenue South 1720 2ND AVE S BIRMINGHAM AL 35294-3300 U A B C O M P R E H E N S I V E Advisory Board The National Comprehensive Cancer Network (NCCN), an alliance of 27 of the world’s leading cancer centers, is an authoritative source of information to help patients and health professionals make informed decisions about cancer care. Through the collective expertise of its member institutions, the NCCN develops, updates and disseminates a complete library of clinical practice guidelines. These guidelines are the standard for clinical policy in oncology. Find Us Mrs. Lois Bankston Mrs. Alisa Belcher Mr. John Bell Mrs. Jodi Benck Mr. Frank Bromberg III Mr. J. David Brown III Mr. George Buchanan Mr. Gary Burley Ms. Barbara Burton Mr. Robert Carr Mr. Andrew Case Mr. Ed Cassady Mrs. Mitzi S. Davis Mrs. Tony Davis Mr. Charles W. DeBardeleben Mr. Daniel Dillon Mrs. Trisha Dodson Mr. William S. Dodson, Jr. Mrs. Betsy Dreher Mr. Lee Edwards Mrs. Helene Elkus Mr. Jay Ezelle Mr. Albert G. Folcher, Jr. Mrs. Cathy O. Friedman Mrs. Lisa Harris Mrs. Idi e Hastings Mrs. Ann Hayes Mr. James F. Hughey, Jr. Mrs. Lessley Hynson Mr. Robert Hynson Mr. Mark Jackson Mrs. Betts Johnson Mr. Andrew J. Kaufmann, Jr. Ms. Cheryl Levy Mrs. Christa C. Lidikay Mr. Gaines Livingston C A N C E R C E N T E R Young Supporters Board Mr. Frank M. Lynch II Mrs. Jeanie H. MacKenzie Mr. Caldwell Marks Mr. Daniel H. Markstein IV Mrs. Terry McBride Mrs. Laura McDonald Mr. Edward P. Meyerson Mr. Robert Moore Mr. Colin Moorhouse Mr. Craft O’Neal Mr. Richard H. Pardue Mrs. Richard H. Pardue Mr. L.C. “Foots” Parnell III Mr. Charles D. Perry Mr. Guin Robinson Mrs. Katharine M. Robinson Mrs. Kim J. Rogers Mr. Joel Rotenstreich Mrs. Becky Seay Mr. J. Callen Sparrow J. Terrell Spencer, M.D. Mr. Ralph Summerford Mr. Rick Swagler Mr. W. Lee Thuston Mr. Sam Todd Mrs. Lissa Tyson Mr. Jeff Underwood Mrs. Jeanette Wade Mrs. Suzanne Wald Mrs. Lindy Walker Mrs. Cathy Watson Mr. Joel Welker Mr. George F. Wheelock III Mrs. Susan B. Williams Mr. Mike Wright Mr. Charlie Adams Mrs. Suzanne Alvarez Mr. Joey Azar Mr. Jacob Baker Ms. Rebecca Beers Mr. Cliff Bell Ms. Shannon Boi Mrs. Bess Booth Mrs. Danae Boyd Mr. Harrison Bradford Mr. Matt Bragiel Mrs. Mary-Margaret Brown Ms. Callen Clyce Mrs. Lauren DeMoss Ms. Gayle Douglas Ms. Danielle Downing Ms. Jessica DuBois Mr. Cole Gresham Mr. Joe Griffin Ms. Anna Harris Mr. Ed Hauser Ms. Virginia Hazelrig Mr. Frank Ippolito Mrs. Emily Journy Ms. Katie Kimbrell Mr. Scott Laney Mrs. Rachel Lynch Ms. Sarah Martin Mr. Doug McCrary Ms. Maloree McDonough Mrs. Jennifer McEwen Mr. Will Northcutt Mrs. Rachel Powell Mrs. Whitney Price Ms. Victoria Rutledge Mrs. Laura Senn Mrs. Blair Smith Ms. Carolyn Smith Ms. Lochrane Smith Mrs. Amy Stevens Mrs. Katie Terry Mr. Chris Walker Ms. Alicia Waters UAB is an Equal Opportunity/Equal Access/Affirmative Action employer committed to fostering a diverse, equitable and family-friendly environment in which all faculty and staff can excel and achieve work/life balance irrespective of race, national origin, age, genetic or family medical history, gender, faith, gender identity and expression as well as sexual orientation. UAB also encourages applications from individuals with disabilities and veterans.