Tulip Time Festival 86th Annual | Page 13


2013 Marlee Bokhoven
2014 Leah Blankespoor
2015 Eleanor Witt
2016 Maria Bandstra
2017 Halle Van Vark
Queens Of Tulip Time sponsored by Pella Corp .
2018 Juliana Van Gorp
2019 Olivia Vander Leest
2020 Hanna Kendall

The 2020 Tulip Time Court

COVID-19 prevented from the 2020 Tulip Time Queen and court from taking part in the standard festivities . Despite the absence of Tulip Time , the queen and her court were still named .
The 2020 Tulip Time queen was Hanna Kendall . Attendants on her court included Molly Bolt , Ellie Roorda , Jocelyn Gritters and Courtney Chaplin . The queen and court were wearing costumes from the village of Urk , once an island in the Zuiderzee and now part of Flevoland .
Tulip Time 2021 13