Trispys Awards 2019-2020 - Page 2

THURSDAY, JUNE 18, 2020 VIRTUAL AWARDS SHOW AVAILABLE AT 6 P.M. ON THE TIMES-TRIBUNE AND SENTINEL-ECHO WEBSITES AND FACEBOOK PAGES Thank you to all of the generous sponsors for supporting the TRISPY program. Please remember to support the businesses that support you! PRESENTING SPONSORS: . Kemper Home Furnishings . Laurel County Board of Education . Southeast Farm Supply . Stan Owens Kentucky Farm Bureau . Owens Auto Parts . Copeland & Romines Law Office GENERAL MANAGER Mark Walker / General Manager > mwalker@thetimestribune.com ADVERTISING Lisa Harrison / Advertising Sales > lharrison@thetimestribune.com EDITORIAL Erin Cox / Editor > ecox@thetimestribune.com Les Dixon / Sports Writer > ldixon@thetimestribune.com Emily Adams / Sports Writer > eadams@thetimestribune.com PRODUCTION Shari Sevier / Production Manager > advertising@sentinel-echo.com DESIGN Brad Hall / Nighttime Editor > bhall@thetimestribune.com 2 | TRISPY AWARDS 2019-2020