Trails Manitoba Annual Report 2018 Annual Report 2018_1 - Page 4

Unveiling of The Great Trail Donor Pavilion Celebrating the unique location at the historic Forks site-one of the original trail systems in Manitoba-at the confluence of Red & Assiniboine Rivers in the centre of Canada Trails Manitoba Board of Directors April 2018-April 2019 President/Secretary Ian Hughes Treasurer Shirley Hurst Grants Com. Chair Alex Man Directors Verna Hare Charles Zant Erik Dickson Robert Cuthbertson-Black Adrian Alphonso Howard Skrypnyk James Benson Colin Joyal Melissa Stefaniw Daria Jorquera Palmer Dean Kriellaars Annual Report -2018 Year in Review p.4