The Real Estate Guide September 2018 - Page 29

SURROUNDING AREAS THE RESERVE AT LEGACY RANCH- LA VERNIA | $385,500 4BR 2.5BA Home on 1.14 Acres. No carpet, ceramic tile throughout! Large kit w/rich hardwood cabinetry and granite counter tops. Open floor plan with large living area. Richard Davies | (210) 483-6310 | (210) 725-1848 rdavies@cbharper.com | MLS# 1324034 | MID# 1288C 173 COUNTRY MEADOWS- HONDO | $293,000 4BR 2BA Home on 8.74 acres w/crss fncing, barn&stalls, cvrd paddocks& storage building. 2 liv, 2 din, brkfst area & bar stools, metal rf, cvrd patio, above ground pool, pergola& bsktball slab. Bob Ratliff | (830) 850-6711 | (512) 587-5689 rratliff@cbstagecoach.com | MLS# 1321117 | MID# 3493C ROCKY CREEK RANCH- CANYON LAKE | $244,000 3BR 2BA Home on .6 acres. Secluded backyard w/improved walking paths. Interior features granite counters, stainless appls, finished deck, 2 car garage, 9’ ceilings and an open/split floor plan! Rebekah Kelso | (210) 483-7532 | (512) 517-8659 rkelso@cbharper.com | MLS# 1328537 | MID# 1406C KERRVILLE / FREDERICKSBURG HARVEST HILLS- MARION | $380,000 4BR 3BA Open flr plan w/10 ft. ceilings, kit, over-sized grnte bar, isl & dbl ovns. Lrg mstr w/walk-in shwr. Gutters, plntation shutters, over-sized garage & lrg back patio w/Tuscany pergola! Jennifer Hollins | (210) 483-6127 | (405) 693-2046 jhollins@cbharper.com | MLS# 1326541 | MID# 2847C CANTARRA- PFLUGERVILLE | $292,000 4BR 2.5BA Open floor plan w/2-story liv rm ceiling. 2 liv areas, office, laundry rm, privacy fences, gutters, solar panels & 2-car garage. Kit cbnts 42” & sprnklr sys. Mstr w/walk in closet. Eunice Fonseca | (210) 483-6240 | (830) 243-1954 efonseca@cbharper.com | MLS# 1332143 | MID# 2839C COMFORT | $299,00 4BR 2BA 1930’s cottage renovated w/new HVAC, roof & flrs, 2 new brs, ba & lrg liv area. Lrg bckyrd, deck & mature trees, wlkng distance to dwntwn Comfort, shops & restaurants. A “Must See”! Pat Boothe | (830) 997-5550 | (210) 213-3441 pboothe@cbharper.com | MLS# 1303949 | MID# 1527C PLUM CREEK- KYLE | $342,999 4BR 3.5BA Craftsman style home with an open concept living room/dining/kitchen. Upstairs includes spacious bedrooms, full baths and a bonus room. Mark Tokach | (830) 608-5403 | (512) 707-7698 mtokach@cbharper.com | MLS# 354105 | MID# 3179C CLEAR LAKE RANCHES- POTEET | $290,000 4BR 2BA Home on about 3 acres w/grnte counters, ss appliances, open floor plan, 2 car garage & circular driveway. Byard w/lrg cvrd deck & a completely fenced in lot where horses are allowed! Tony Landaverde | (210) 483-6383 | (210) 274-2378 tlandaverde@cbharper.com | MLS# 1325481 | MID# 1197C GLEN OAKS- KERRVILLE | $279,999 2BR 2BA Freshly painted home, with recently installed roof, office, septic pumped in 2017, 13x38 RV storage and 10x33 workshop. On large one acre lot. Ronald Hackett | (830) 896-5500 | (830) 285-4355 rhackett@cbharper.com | MLS# 96556 | MID# 1509C PICKETT ADDITION- FLORESVILLE | $325,000 4BR 3.5BA Home with vaulted ceilings, huge living spaces, updated kitchen with huge breakfast bar and yard. Heated pool and spa, recently installed roof and AC. John Schwertlech | (830) 608-5489 | (210) 885-4420 johns@cbharper.com | MLS# 1332755 | MID# 2951C SUMMIT AT CORDOVA- SEGUIN | $258,500 3BR 2BA Split bdrm floor plan. Master bath w/sep walk-in shower & jacuzzi tub. Island kit w/granite counters opens to living rm. Four sided brick. 16 x 20 Workshop w/water and electricity. Chris Bowers | (830) 608-5409 | (210) 643-9362 cbowers@cbharper.com | MLS# 337157 | MID# 3210C LEWIS- KERRVILLE | $169,000 3BR 2BA Hm updtd w/granite counters throughout, shingles. Clse to twn & shppng. Ideal for a strtr hm. Grt opportunity, wtr htr HVAC also rplcd in 2015. Ronald Hackett | (830) 896-5500 | (830) 285-4355 rhackett@cbharper.com | MLS# 96035 | MID# 1503C HONDO | $320,000 3BR 2BA 10 Acres. Cvrd front porches. Ramp entry, stained concrete flrs, rock fp, pantry, lrg mstr w/roll-in shwr. Storage bldg, 6ft fenced byrd, 2550 water storage, bird aviary &chicken condo! Terry West | (830) 850-6720 | (830) 460-1558 twest@cbstagecoach.com | MLS# 1323656 | MID# 3363C RIVER BEND- FLORESVILLE | $249,900 3BR 2BA Lrg home w/Florida rm & no carpet! Recently installed shingle roof & garage door. Granite counters, ss appl, gas cking, 12 in. blown in insulation. High ceilings, 2-car grage & carport! Brian Mylar | (210) 483-6375 | (210) 260-1504 bmylar@cbharper.com | MLS# 1329620 | MID# 1343C CB HAR PE R .COM REAL ES TAT E G U I DE | 29