The Real Estate Guide September 2018 - Page 26

NORTH WEST
NEW BRAUNFELS
PARKWOOD | $ 195,000 4BR 2BA No carpet , split mstr w / remodeled ba , cstom dbl vnity w / grnte top , ovrszed shwr & linen clset ! Kit w / cbnts , wlkin pntry ! 2 liv & 2 din areas ! Freshly painted & recently installed roof ! Rhonda Howerton | ( 210 ) 483-6439 | ( 210 ) 269-4663 rhowerton @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1330718 | MID # 2220C
ADAMS HILL | $ 135,000 3BR 2BA One story home with high ceilings in main living area , backyard with mature trees . Close to LAFB , shopping centers and Sea World ! Victoria Garcia | ( 210 ) 483-6423 | ( 210 ) 725-2945 vgarcia @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1322583 | MID # 2326C
SOUTH EAST / SOUTH WEST
OAK RUN | $ 359,500 4BR 3.5BA Two-story home with open floor plan . Master , two living areas , and office with french doors . High ceilings , and attic storage with easy access . Chris Bowers | ( 830 ) 608-5409 | ( 210 ) 643-9362 cbowers @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1304688 | MID # 3184C
HILLCREST | $ 195,000 3BR 2.5BA Two living areas , large master bedroom upstairs and game room . All tile floor downstairs . Amenities to include pool and playground . Located Close to 1604 , Hwy 90 and Lackland AFB . Rosalinda Hoback | ( 210 ) 483-6457 | ( 210 ) 269-5787 rhoback @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1332066 | MID # 2230C
KING WILLIAM TOWNHOMES | $ 424,900 2BR 2.5BA Open flr plan , basement garage , wood flrs & dul balconies . kitchen w / gas rng & sep din , lrg partially cvrd blcony . Master w / wlk-thu clset , ba w / dbl vnity , lrg shwr & private balcony . Mark Stillings | ( 210 ) 483-7555 | ( 210 ) 772-3123 mark @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1330801 | MID # 1461C
NEW BRAUNFELS | $ 340,000 2BR 1BA Victorian Farmhouse style on corner lot w / fresh paint & updates . Bath w / original claw foot tub , hardwood flrs , high ceilings , riginal bead board on ceilings & screened in back porch . Charlene Goree | ( 830 ) 608-5492 | ( 830 ) 627-2727 cgoree @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1332157 | MID # 3067C
CARACOL CREEK | $ 185,000 3BR 2.5BA Home with huge master & game room . Open and airy kitchen with lots of natural light . Large walk in pantry , utility area , and large breakfast area ! Dea Driffill | ( 210 ) 483-6464 | ( 210 ) 452-3262 ddriffill @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1320583 | MID # 2500C
DURANGO / PROBANDT | $ 380,000 3BR 2.5BA Recently blt home w / high ceilings , sky wndws . Lrg kit w / pantry . Stained flrs thru-out . Dbl vanity in mstr bath . Modern dwntwn living , near Southtown . Call now . Tony Sanchez | ( 210 ) 483-6416 | ( 210 ) 421-3495 asanchez @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1316502 | MID # 2223C
PECAN CROSSING | $ 314,900 3BR 2.5BA Custom window treatments , 42 ” cabinets , custom TV cabinet , limestone fireplace , office , gameroom and media room . Patio w / fp & sprinkler system . 3 car garage w / 30 amp connection . Heather Duffin | ( 830 ) 608-5457 | ( 210 ) 854-3899 hduffin @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1314707 | MID # 3091C
OXBOW | $ 155,000 3BR 2BA Freshly painted , NO popcorn ceilings or carpet ! Open flr plan , high ceilings & fp . Mstr w / 2 wlk ins , updated ba w / grnte counter & shwr ! French door to cvrd patio & 18x18 deck ! Debbie Forshey | ( 210 ) 483-6477 | ( 210 ) 410-4753 dforshey @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1332263 | MID # 2280C
RAMBLE RIDGE | $ 219,900 3BR 2BA 1908 historic hm w / updated features . Some original features reside including , slding drs , coffered ceilings & most rms w / original doors . Fresh layout leaves home light , airy & inviting ! Raul Maya | ( 210 ) 483-6451 | ( 210 ) 649-7980 rmaya @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1330017 | MID # 2373C
NEW BRAUNFELS
HIGHLAND GROVE | $ 309,000 4BR 3.5BA Open flr pln , gas cking , 36 ” cbnts , grnte counters w / ss appl , tile bcksplsh , gm rm , mstr bth w / sep tub & shwr , barrier roof decking , tankless wter heater , sprnklr sys , cvrd patio & more ! Mirna Ryan | ( 210 ) 483-6325 | ( 210 ) 428-5745 mryan @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1328906 | MID # 1328C
HERITAGE PARK | $ 149,900 3BR 2BA Home with spacious living room , kitchen and motion security lights . Upgraded fixtures , faucets , ceiling fans , and overhead garage storage ! Stacy Robinson | ( 210 ) 483-6482 | ( 210 ) 322-8851 srobinson @ cbharper . com | MLS # 1325239 | MID # 2172C
SETTLEMENT AT GRUENE | $ 429,990 5BR 3.5BA Open floor plan . Designer color & wall of windows in fam rm brings in natural light . Wood flooring , covered patio , huge closets / storage , deluxe kitchen and landscaping with sprnklr sys ! Pam Beierlein | ( 830 ) 608-5439 | ( 830 ) 837-3669 pamb @ cbharper . com | MLS # 351013 | MID # 3123C
MISSION HILLS RANCH | $ 290,000 4BR 3.5BA Red brick , two-story with an open floor plan and high ceilings . Centrally located kitchen . Master downstairs , with game room upstairs and a covered patio ! Ruth Brymer | ( 830 ) 608-5467 | ( 830 ) 837-1984 rbrymer @ cbharper . com | MLS # 350948 | MID # 3188C
REAL ESTATE GUIDE | 26
Text The " Mobile ID " Number ( MID #) to 85377
NEW BRAUNFELS NORTH WES T PARKWOOD | $195,000 4BR 2BA No carpet, split mstr w/remodeled ba, cstom dbl vnity w/grnte top, ovrszed shwr & linen clset! Kit w/cbnts, wlkin pntry! 2 liv & 2 din areas! Freshly painted & recently installed roof! Rhonda Howerton | (210) 483-6439 | (210) 269-4663 rhowerton@cbharper.com | MLS# 1330718 | MID# 2220C ADAMS HILL | $135,000 3BR 2BA One story home with high ceilings in main living area, backyard with mature tree ˈHQ[[\˜[XHܛBXܚXH\XH L H  M  L H ̍KLM B\XPؚ\\HS ĽN RQ ̍“RS NK L  ˍPH\ܞHYH][܈[X\\][˜\X\[ٙXH][ܜˈYZ[[[]XܘYB]X\HX\˂\\  H  MM H L H NL͌؛\ؚ\\HS L RQ N ”UPT UTSԑT NMK Д PH][\X\\HX\\YH\Z\[[YHK[[H܈ۜZ\ˈ[Y[]Y\[YH[^Yܛ[ ]YH M HL[X[Q[[HؘX L H  M M L H KMM œؘXؚ\\HS Ľ RQ SSPSHӒQT L  PH[[\[Y[\YK [[ۚY\ˈ][\ \[\X[Hݜ۞KX\\]H] H]K܈ ]]H[۞KX\[[ L H  MMMH L H ̋LL›X\ؚ\\HS L HRQ M PUUSS  PHXܚX[\Z\H[Hۈܛ\ٜ\Z[ \]\ˈ]ܚY[[]X\YZ[[Y[[XY\ۈZ[[ ܙY[Y[Xܘ \[HܙYH  H  MML  H L̍˜ܙYPؚ\\HS ĽMMRQ TPԑQR N K Д PHYH]YHX\\ [YHK[[Z\B][]و]\[Y \H[[[K][]H\XK[\HXZ٘\\XHBXHY[ L H  M  L H LL̍Y[ؚ\\HS Ľ N RQ L TSАS Д PHX[HYHYZ[[Hۙˈ][KZ[YK[] []H[\] [\۝ۈ][X\]ۋ[˂۞H[^ L H  M M L H KLMB\[^ؚ\\HS LML RQ PSԓS M L Д PH\H[X]Y[ 'HX[]\HX[] [Y\ۙH\\XKٙXK[Y\H[YYXHK][ٜ [\\[K \\YH[\ۛX[ۋX]\Y[  H  MM M L H M LNBY[ؚ\\HS LM RQ LP“ MMK Д H\HZ[Y ܛZ[[܈\]H[[YZ[[  \̈[\]YHܛB[\ ܈H[܈ݜ][ N NXBXYHܜ^H L H  M  L H L M L™ܜ^Pؚ\\HS ĽRQ SPHQH NKL Д H NL\ܚXH\]YX]\\ˈYHܚY[[X]\\\YH[Y[[ٙ\YZ[[ [\ܚY[[ܜˈ\^[]X]\YHY Z\H [][B][X^XH L H  M LH L H KMN X^XPؚ\\HS L MRQ QSԓՑH K  ˍPH[\[ ͸'H؛ܛH[\˜\ [H HK\\X ܋\Y\قX[[\\X]\\ݜ][ [ܙHBZ\HX[ L H  M̍H L H MM B\X[ؚ\\HS L̎L RQ L̎“UUSS’TUQHT MKL Д HYH]X[\][K][[[[ۂX\]HYˈ\ܘYY^\\]X]Z[[[[ݙ\XY\YHܘYHBXHؚ[ۈ L H  M  L H ̌N LBܛؚ[ېؚ\\HS L̍LHRQ M̐”HHHUHHQBUSQSUԕQSH KNLP ˍPH[܈[\Yۙ\܈ [و[[[BH[[]\[Y ܚ[ݙ\Y][YH]œܘYK[^H][[[\[]\B[HZY\Z[  H  MM H  H L͍B[Xؚ\\HS LL LRQ L“RTSӈSS L  ˍPHYX\ܞH][[܈[[YZ[[ˈ[[H]Y][X\\ۜZ\][YBH\Z\[Hݙ\Y][B][Y\  H  MM   H LNN [Y\ؚ\\HS LMRQ N•^HHؚHHQHHH HQ H H