The Real Estate Guide September 2018 - Page 25

NORTH WES T BRAUN HEIGHTS | $282,500 3BR 2.5BA Hm on .25 acre lot w/lrg bck dck. Recently installed ceramic tile, crpting & inter paint. Liv & fam rms w/dbl sided FP. Isl kit w/gas cktop, butlers dsk & dbl ovens. Frml din rm & more! Mark Stillings | (210) 483-7555 | (210) 772-3123 mark@cbharper.com | MLS# 1331161 | MID# 1146C WESTOVER VALLEY | $229,000 4BR 2.5BA Open floor plan, formal dining, additional living or game room upstairs. Lrg master w/garden tub, sep shwr, dbl vanities and walk-in closet. High ceilings, water softener & gazebo. Jordan Lonnon | (210) 483-6479 | (903) 790-8699 jlonnon@cbharper.com | MLS# 1325531 | MID# 2227C HIGHPOINT AT WESTCREEK | $219,000 4BR 2.5BA Large mstr, fam rm w/fp, brkfst area & kit. Din rm w/ wood flring, high ceilings & game rm! Wlk in attic. Washer & dryer & ss fridge convey. Large covered patio overlooking back yard. Angela Rodriguez | (210) 483-6395 | (210) 857-8229 arodriguez@cbharper.com | MLS# 1328433 | MID# 1163C WOODLAWN TERRACE | $274,999 3BR 2BA Original wood flrs w/sep fam & din rm. Remodeled kit w/ granite counters, gas cooking & ss stove/range. Mstr w/full ba w/ shwr. Oversized backyrd w/mature pecan trees, front porch & more! Steven Garza | (210) 483-6326 | (210) 885-6222 stevengarza@cbharper.com | MLS# 1331503 | MID# 1091C ALAMO RANCH | $228,000 4BR 2.5BA Home w/solar panels, lrg game rm, isl kit, centralvacuum system & water softener! Laminate flring in liv & din area! Mstr bath w/sep tub & grdn tub with jets! Lrg byard w/cvrd patio! Dan Bender | (210) 483-6415 | (210) 639-1013 dbender@cbharper.com | MLS# 1322169 | MID# 2250C PROVINCIA VILLAS | $215,000 3BR 2.5BA Gated community, open floor plan & high ceilings. Kitchen w/granite counters & entertainment bar. Master with walk-in closet. Plantation shutters, game room/study up & laundry room. Courtney Silver | (210) 483-7094 | (210) 379-2537 csilver@cbharper.com | MLS# 1328797 | MID# 1783C HILL COUNTRY RETREAT | $265,000 3BR 2BA 11X11 frnt prch & study. Kit w/granite cuntrs. Mstr w/solar scrns. Fp in liv rm. 15X8 screend-in bck prch. 15X10 Pergola w/roll up sun scrn, 7X10 cedar deck, oversized garage & more! Saundra Davis | (210) 483-6426 | (210) 391-6814 sdavis@cbharper.com | MLS# 1328780 | MID# 2299C ARCADIA RIDGE | $227,500 3BR 2.5BA Tile flrs primarily throughout first floor. Island kit opens to oversized fam rm. Upgrades include granite counters in kit, wood flrs in fam rm, cvrd back patio & oversized mstr shwr. Brian Murphy | (210) 483-7134 | (571) 331-5374 bmurphy@cbharper.com | MLS# 1331365 | MID# 1322C OAK CREST | $215,000 4BR 2.5BA Refrigerator in the 2 car garage conveys with the property. Lrg covered porch w/flagstone. Automatic sprinkler system in front & back. Island kitchen opens into the large family room. Tony Talamantez | (210) 483-6495 | (210) 323-3765 ttalamantez@cbharper.com | MLS# 1332103 | MID# 2055C OAKRIDGE POINTE | $264,900 3BR 2.5BA Perry-built home w/spiral staircase, 19ft high ceiling & column in grand entry w/formal dining. Recently installed 2 Amana 16seer HVAC w/variable speed air handlers & air filtration! Michael Berryman | (210) 483-6421 | (210) 415-1092 mberryman@cbharper.com | MLS# 1329750 | MID# 2140C REDBIRD RANCH | $225,900 5BR 3.5BA Dual master, open floor plan, loft, 2 living areas, no carpet down & laundry up. Kit w/cabinets, granite counters, isl & tile back splash. Fans throughout, intercom sys & covered patio. Susan Petereit | (210) 483-7569 | (210) 685-1913 spetereit@cbharper.com | MLS# 1325532 | MID# 1236C OAKS OF WESTCREEK | $214,900 3BR 2.5BA Tile entry, lminte wood flring in fam & din room. Kit w/grnte counters, rock bcksplsh, tile flrs, black cbnts, pantry & laundry rm. Recently installed roof, A/C & Solar Screens. Karen Roland | (210) 483-6334 | (210) 878-8352 kroland@cbharper.com | MLS# 1329706 | MID# 1442C COBBLESTONE | $260,000 5BR 3BA 3 liv/2 din areas, 9ft ceilings, 42 inch kitchen cabnts and ss appl. Mstr w/bath & sep shwr, dbl vanities &lrg walk in closet. Secondary bdrms w/walk in closets & large game room. Sarah Acuna | (210) 483-6497 | (210) 771-4278 sacuna@cbharper.com | MLS# 1317412 | MID# 2208C PROSPECT HILL | $225,000 4BR 3BA Two story home with high ceilings, kitchen with quartz counters, custom cabinets & stainless steel appliances. Backyard with koi pond. Upstairs apartment! Victoria Garcia | (210) 483-6423 | (210) 725-2945 vgarcia@cbharper.com | MLS# 1321026 | MID# 2232C REGENCY MEADOW | $205,000 3BR 2BA 1 story home. Move in ready w/ open floor plan. Bright isl kit with plenty of storage & views into living area. Dining area with deep window seating. Nice sized back yard with patio. Dea Driffill | (210) 483-6464 | (210) 452-3262 ddriffill@cbharper.com | MLS# 1330946 | MID# 2505C CB HAR PE R .COM REAL ES TAT E G U I DE | 25