The Real Estate Guide September 2018 - Page 21

N ORT H CENTRAL LAS LOMAS | $320,000 5BR 3.5BA Home on .33 acre w/recently installed carpeting & vinyl planking, granite counters & freshly painted. Fp in fam rm & loft ups. Study/office down, sep din rm, kit w/breakfast rm & isl. Willita Thompson | (210) 483-6196 | (210) 548-2558 wthompson@cbharper.com | MLS# 1328028 | MID# 2759C OAK GLEN PARK | $309,000 5BR 3BA Flexible floor plan with natural lighting. Fireplace, ceiling fans throughout, wood floors, recently installed carpet in bedrooms, 2 closets in master & French doors to covered patio. Roy Bogar | (210) 483-6355 | (210) 887-3887 rbogar@cbharper.com | MLS# 1322369 | MID# 1241C PINON CREEK | $289,900 3BR 13.5+BA Kit w/lrg isl, wlk in pantry & brkfst bar. Granite counters throughout, no carpet excpt in bdrm. Lrg gm rm, mstr w/dul clsts, sep grdn tub w/jets, shwr & dul vanities. Cvrd deck & more! Carol McLeod | (210) 483-6228 | (210) 275-1658 cmcleod@cbharper.com | MLS# 1330106 | MID# 2892C BULVERDE GARDENS | $319,900 3BR 3BA Custom 4” plantation shutters, high ceilings & ceramic tile. Carpet in bdrms, wlk-in-clsets, sep tub/shwr in mstr. Kit w/lrg isl, custm cbnts, granite cunter, built in fridge & more! Delia Sutton | (210) 483-6352 | (210) 844-4513 dsutton@cbharper.com | MLS# 1328905 | MID# 1311C JOHNSON RANCH | $305,000 3BR 3BA Single story with a study. Open island granite kitchen, with gas cooking, and two dining areas. Stone fireplace, and covered patio. Ken Davis | (210) 483-6364 | (210) 902-5794 kdavis@cbharper.com | MLS# 1314137 | MID# 1376C STEUBING RANCH | $289,000 5BR 3BA Home in Steubing Ranch with oversized covered patio. Remodeled kitchen, family room, large upstairs loft and large closet. WHISPERING OAKS | $314,900 3BR 2BA Updated one-story! Updates to include fully updated kitchen/bathrooms, flooring, Corian counters, recently installed roof, freshly painted interior and more! David Kline | (210) 483-7506 | (210) 687-9296 davidkline@cbharper.com | MLS# 1330402 | MID# 1314C JOHNSON RANCH | $300,000 4BR 3BA Single story. Large corner lot, open granite island kitchen with gas cooking. Tile & wood in main areas & carpeted bedrooms. Covered patio & full sprinkler system front & back! Ken Davis | (210) 483-6364 | (210) 902-5794 kdavis@cbharper.com | MLS# 1328662 | MID# 1400C OAK GLEN PARK | $284,000 4BR 2.5BA Home w/family room, bay windows, dining & living areas, floor to ceiling brick fireplace, & French doors in mstr. Lrg bdrms, storage w/built in cabinetry and updated kitchen. Kathleen O’Shea | (210) 483-7082 | (210) 264-3996 kathleen@cbharper.com | MLS# 1320014 | MID# 1759C THE VILLAS AT TIMBER | $314,000 5BR 3BA Home with backyard w/large shed & gazebo. Upgraded appliances, study w/built in bookshelves, electric fp, wood floors & upgraded light fixtures. Jacuzzi tub & large master w/walk in. Mirna Ryan | (210) 483-6325 | (210) 428-5745 mryan@cbharper.com | MLS# 1323293 | MID# 1072C JOHNSON RANCH | $299,900 3BR 2BA Single story w/separate dining area can easily make for office/study. Open island kitchen, gas cooking, tank less water heater, covered patio, long driveway for additional parking. Ken Davis | (210) 483-6364 | (210) 902-5794 kdavis@cbharper.com | MLS# 1328676 | MID# 1426C WORTHAM OAKS | $270,000 3BR 2BA 2.5 car grge, tile flrs, high clings & crwn mlding in liv, kit & study. Kit w/ss appl, gas cking & counter space. Open flr plan w/fam rm & surrnd sound. Mstr w/bay wndws & cstom clset. Lupe Kennedy | (210) 483-6318 | (210) 410-3525 lkennedy@cbharper.com | MLS# 1328790 | MID# 1492C PROMONTORY POINTE | $311,000 4BR 3.5BA Open floor plan, recently installed wood flrs in liv, fam & din rms. Quartz counters in kit, recently installed ss appl & extended patio. Mstr w/grdn tub, dbl vanities & large walk-in. Patricia Parker | (210) 483-6371 | (210) 859-8099 pparker@cbharper.com | MLS# 1325302 | MID# 1165C LAKESIDE AT CANYON SPRINGS | $299,000 4BR 3BA Home w/wood plank tile flrs, grnite counters, vaulted ceilings, art niches, box & coffered ceilings, crown moldings, stone fp, private balcony, cvrd patios, guest suite down & gm rm up! Anna Rukavina | (830) 816-7257 | (830) 446-1030 arukavina@cbharper.com | MLS# 1318477 | MID# 1887C BEACON HILL | $265,000 3BR 2BA Historic home in Beacon Hill with modern luxury touches. Open floor plan. Original hardwood flooring & updates throughout home. High ceilings, kitchen with granite counters and ss appl! Liz Schumann | (210) 483-7157 | (210) 240-6376 lschumann@cbharper.com | MLS# 1327864 | MID# 1226C CB HAR PE R .COM Bob Brown | (210) 483-7131 | (210) 262-1250 bobbrown@cbharper.com | MLS# 1320356 | MID# 1122C REAL ES TAT E G U I DE | 21