The Real Estate Guide September 2018 - Page 17

LUXURY LIVES HERE FOREST OAK RANCHES-- Seguin | $560,000 4BR 3.5BA 2 Story with interior stone accents, 3 living rooms with vaulted ceilings, 2 fireplaces, granite counters, tile flooring, and game room. Guest quarters with kitchen, covered pavilion, and outdoor kitchen. Chris Bowers (830) 608-5409 | (210) 643-9362 | cbowers@cbharper.com MLS# 1318012 | MID# 3154C SUMMERGLEN-- San Antonio | $545,000 3BR 3BA Kitchen with custom cabinets, granite counters, Viking cooktop, Miele double ovens & Northland fridge. Media room, study, 3 car garage & custom master closet! Large covered patio, outdoor kitchen & fireplace. Rich Palacios (210) 483-6470 | (210) 885-5627 | rpalacios@cbharper.com MLS# 1323185 | MID# 2571C BANDERA | $550,000 3BR 1.5BA 4.68 Acres. Old Homestead with covered porch, 2 wells, fenced & 60 unit storage units. Live in the home & add additional storage units, possibilities are endless! Residential, commercial or both! Terry West (830) 850-6720 | (830) 460-1558 | twest@cbstagecoach.com MLS# 1302209 | MID# 3407C MENGER SPRINGS-- Boerne | $545,000 3BR 2BA Gated entrance, patio and decking with extension. High ceilings, fireplace, gourmet kitchen with granite, metal roof, 4 sides stone and an open floor plan. All the amenities needed in an executive home! Pete Peters (830) 816-7239 | (210) 326-1729 | ppeters@cbharper.com MLS# 1333025 | MID# 1963C SONTERRA/GREENSVIEW-- San Antonio | $550,000 4BR 3BA Two Story with open floor plan, family room & fireplace. Eat in kitchen with custom cabinetry, granite counter tops & stainless steel appliances. Master with walk-in-closet, garden tub & walk in glass shower! Victoria Garcia (210) 483-6423 | (210) 725-2945 | vgarcia@cbharper.com MLS# 1328759 | MID# 2059C CAVALO CREEK ESTATES-- San Antonio | $542,000 4BR 4.5BA Game room, master with upgraded spa bath, study & family room. Chef’s kitchen with gas cooking, granite counters & cabints. Large deck, covered patio, large heated pool, side load garage, recently installed roof & more! Libby Ross (210) 483-7521 | (210) 232-0733 | lross@cbharper.com MLS# 1331815 | MID# 1709C San Antonio | New Braunfels | Boerne | Bandera | Kerrville | San Marcos | Fredericksburg R E A L ES TAT E G U I D E | 17