The Real Estate Guide September 2018 - Page 14

RESERVE AT SONOMA VERDE-- San Antonio | $749,000 6BR 4.5BA Former model with study & dual master suites & oversized media/gameroom. Many luxury upgrades: travertine & wood floors, granite counters, stainless steel 6 burner gas range with wine grotto, custom pool, large deck/balcony & more! Sherri Hurley (210) 483-6484 | (210) 331-4801 | shurley@cbharper.com MLS# 1307131 | MID# 2173C LOS REYES CANYONS-- Helotes | $685,000 4BR 4.5BA Open floor plan in kitchen/living/dining areas. Kitchen with dark-wood cabinets, granite counters, stainless steel appliances, & 18-ft island. Fireplaceui & built-in bookcases. Master with full bath. Game/media room with skylight. Grill, stone slab & porch! Miguel Herrera (210) 483-5710 | (210) 563-3660 | miguel@mhluxurylifestyle.com MLS# 1328260 | MID# 1609C CANYON SPRINGS-- San Antonio | $738,800 4BR 3.5+BA Outdoor kitchen, pool, multiple flagstone patios, large family room with high ceilings & floor to ceiling fireplace. Kitchen with gas cooktop, double & large pantry. Master with sitting room overlooking pool & Texas basement. Kathleen O’Shea (210) 483-7082 | (210) 264-3996 | kathleen@cbharper.com MLS# 1321625 | MID# 1784C WOODLAND HILLS NORTH-- San Antonio | $679,000 3BR 2.5B A Secluded private driveway with mature oaks & compound on 3.57 acres awaits you! Guest/in-law quarters with private laundry, deck & garage! Master retreat with living area, fireplace & view balcony. Screened in porch & pool! Nikki Diamond-Jones (210) 483-7534 | (830) 214-3277 | njones@cbharper.com MLS# 1297597 | MID# 1139C ROCKWALL RANCH-- New Braunfels | $699,990 4BR 3.5+BA Stone/Stucco Exterior, fireplace & wood floors in living area. Kitchen with stainless steel appliances & 6 burner gas range, game room & wet bar. Master with oversized shower, split double vanity & walk-in shower. Covered patio wth outdoor kitchen & fireplace. Mark Stillings (210) 483-7555 | (210) 772-3123 | mark@cbharper.com MLS# 1318418 | MID# 1345C ALTEZA-- San Antonio | $675,000 2BR 2BA Located in the heart of downtown. Floor to ceiling tinted windows, chef’s kitchen, marble counters, spa like bath, 24 hour concierge service, 2 parking spots, fitness center & rooftop pool! CBHARPERLUXURY.COM R E A L E S TATE GUID E | 14 Barbara Lane (210) 483-6388 | (210) 332-8104 | blane@cbharper.com MLS# 1327082 | MID# 1789C