The Real Estate Browser Volume 9, Issue 12 - Page 16

16 — Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — Volume 9 Number 12 www.LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com 2018 Preferred Service Providers of the Banking Home Builders Beacon Credit Union Shelley Collins, NMLS#239655 PO Box 4319 Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.mybcu.org scollins@mybcu.org P: 434-237-1566 ext 356 F: 434-455-7802 Home Builders Assn/Central VA Bob Morgan 20334 Timberlake Rd Ste 3 Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.hbacv.org bob@hbacv.org P: 434 385-6018 F: 888-506-9559 Beacon Credit Union Scott Ramsey 107 Leroy Bowen Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.mybcu.org sramsey@mybcu.org P: 8010-868-6655 F: 434-455-2158 Home Inspections City/County Assessors Campbell County Reassessment Brad Bryant PO Box 100 Rustburg, VA 24588 www.co.campbell.va.us bwbryant@campbell.co.va.us P: 434 332-9793 F: 434 332-9693 Inspecx Gareth Kerlin PO Box 1131 Lynchburg, VA 24505 www.inspecx.com gareth@inspecx.com P: 540-421-7453 VA Inspect Home Inspections Stephen Smith 6603 S. Constitution Rte Dillwyn, VA 23936 www.VAInspect.com stephen@VAInspect.com P: 434-962-1767 Insurance Lynchburg Assessors Office Lori Nuckles 900 Church St. Lynchburg, VA 24504 lori.nuckles@lynchburg.va.gov P: 434 455-3830 F: 434 847-1452 Baughman & Associates, LLC Al Baughman P.O. Box 333 Forest, VA 24551 www.insuranceoflynchburg.com beinsured@juno.com P: 434 316-0030 F: 434 316-0032 General Mortgage Broker Freshwater Landscapes Inc Bryan Knowles 294 Freshwater Cove Ln Lovingston, VA 22949 www.freshwaterlandscapes.com freshwaterhardscapes@ outlook.com P: 434-263-5166 Annie-Mac Home Mortgage Steve Stalcup 301 Enterprise Dr Ste B Forest, VA 24551 sstalcup@Annie-Mac.com P: 434-439-3000 F: 866-325-4935 Home Warranty of America Alice Limroth 1377 Lake Manor Dr Forest, VA 24551 alice.limroth@ hwahomewarranty.com P: 540-830-5532 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Susan Hammack 1317 Enterprise Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502 susanhammack@atlanticbay.com P: 804-514-3040 Atlantic Bay Mortgage  Tammy Mikkelson 1317 Enterprise Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502 tammymikkelson@atlanticbay.com P: 434-665-0860 Blue Ridge Mortgage Caskie Giles 916 Main St 4th Floor Lynchburg, VA 24504 www.brmmortgage.com cgiles@brmmortgage.com P: 434 846-1300 F: 434 846-7670 Summit Mortgage Corporation Sherry Brady, NMLS #217258 1149 Vista Park Dr Ste A Forest, VA 24551 www.lynchburglender.com sbrady@summit-mortgage.com P: 434-237-1027 F: 434-237-0597 C & F Mortgage Corp. Shirley Falwell 106-A Annjo Court Forest, VA 24551 www.cfmortgagecorp.com sfalwell@cfmortgagecorp.com P: 434-385-0700 F: 866-423-8370 Mortgage Broker / Banking Diversified Mortgage Brokers Paul McDaniel P.O. Box 4009 100 Copley Place Ste D Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.diversifiedmortbrokers.com dbi4009@aol.com P: 434 237-3143 F: 434 239-4852 Embrace Home Loans, Inc. Billy Woolridge 103A Paulette Circle Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.embracehomeloans.com bwoolridge@ embracehomeloans.com P: 434-237-5111 F: 434-237-3870 Movement Mortgage Will Luper, NMLS#1229598 20566 Timberlake Rd Lynchburg, VA 24502 will.luper@movement.com P: 434-333-7813 F: 434-270-7191 Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC Nicholas West, NMLS#604430 1019C Vista Park Dr Forest, VA 24551 www.phmloans.com nicholas.westl@phmloans.com P: 434-385-0146 F: 844-398-2566 http://www.lynchburgrealestatebrowser.com/index.php?/properties/price_reduced American National Bank & Trust Jay Brown 1646 Graves Mill Road Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.amnb.com brownj@amnb.com P: 434-386-6326 F: 434-386-6316 Bank of the James Mortgage Bianca Allison, NMLS#728059 17000 Forest Road Suite B Forest, VA 24551 www.bankofthejames.com ballison@btjm.com P: 434-534-8090 F: 434-534-8091 Bank of the James Mortgage Ross Turner 828 Main St Lynchburg, VA 24504 bankofthejames.com rturner@bankofthejames.com P: 434-455-7558 F: 434-455-7575 BB&T Deborah Chaffin 7901 Timberlake Rd Lynchburg, VA 24502 dchaffin@bbandt.com P: 434-948-1284 BB&T Kim Fast 2120 Langhorne Rd Lynchburg, VA 24501 kfast@bbandt.com P: 434-847-3815 BB&T Rosalie Richman 2120 Langhorne Rd Lynchburg, VA 24501 www.bbandt.com rrichman@bbandt.com P: 434-847-3820 F: 434-847-3808 http://www.lynchburgrealestatebrowser.com/index.php?/properties/newest_listings