The Real Estate Browser Volume 9, Issue 11 - Page 17

www.LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com Volume 9 Number 11 – Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — 17 Lynchburg Association Of REALTORS ® First Bank & Trust Company Bill Herbert PO Box 2605 Forest, VA 24551 bherbert@firstbank.com P: 434-455-0888 F: 434-455-0887 Select Bank Sherri Sackett PO Box 4620 Lynchburg, VA 24502 sherri@myselectbank.com P: 434-455-1700 F: 434-455-1717 First National Bank Courtney Woody 3401 Odd Fellows Rd Lynchburg, VA 24501 www.1stnatbk.com courtneywoody@1stnatbk.com P: 434-477-5886 Select Bank Jessica Collins PO Box 4620 Lynchburg, VA 24502 jessica@myselectbank.com P: 434-455-1748 First National Bank  Tracie Gallahan 3401 Odd Fellows Rd Lynchburg, VA 24501 www.1stnatbk.com traciegallahan@1stnatbk.com P: 434-477-5886 F: (434) 455-4335 First National Bank Jason Dewey, NMLS 1267856 14417 Forest Rd Forest, VA 24551 www.1stnatbk.com jasondewey@1stnatbk.com P: 434-333-6806 Frontier Community Bank Tatiana Stevens 400 Lew DeWitt Blvd Waynesboro, VA 22980 www.frontiercommunitybank. com tstevens@ frontiercommunitybank com P: 540-932-9100 F: 540-943-4833 Member One Federal Credit Union Tom Floyd PO Box 14087 Roanoke, VA 24038 www.memberonefcu.com tfloyd@memberonefcu.com P: 540-982-8811 Member One Federal Credit Union Jeremy Mezzano PO Box 14087 Roanoke, VA 24038 jmezzano@memberonefcu.com P: 434-534-1827 Select Bank Rick Comar PO Box 4620 Lynchburg, VA 24502 rick@myselectbank.com P: 4344551728 Mortgage Lender Assurance Mortgage Group Sandy Speck 101 Duncraig Dr., Ste 107 Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.lendtheway.com sspeck@lendtheway.com P: 540-431-4343 F: 540-431-4343 Assurance Mortgage Group Karen Woollett 101 Duncraig Dr Ste 107 Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.lendtheway.com kwoollett@lendtheway.com P: 540-431-4346 F: 540-431-4346 Guaranteed Rate Daniel Castagna 3565 Electric Rd Ste B Roanoke, VA 24018 www.rate.com/dannycastagna danny.castagna@rate.com P: 540-427-7500 F: 312-824-0361 Loan Depot Joni Hamlett, NMLS#234278 7806 Timberlake Rd Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.loandepot.com/jhamlett jhamlett@loandepot.com P: 434-439-7050 F: 866-208-4162 Union Mortgage Group Justin Walker 2102 Langhorne Rd Lynchburg, VA 24501 www.bankatunion.com/ justinwalker justin.walker@bankatunion.com P: 434-522-2200 F: 540-427-7912 West Willow Publishing Group Julie Pierce 2003 Graves Mill Rd Ste B Forest, VA 24551 www.westwillowpublishing.com julie@westwillowpublishing.com P: 434-386-5667 F: 434-386-5668 Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Michael Beam, NMLSR#185134 123 E. Main St., 4th Fl Charlottesville, VA 22902 www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage michael.p.beam@wellsfargo. com P: 434-660-6519 Settlement Services Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Mike Anderson, NMLSR#1577616 123 E. Main St., 4th Fl Charlottesville, VA 22902 www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage michael.anderson4@wellsfargo. com P: 434-906-7435 Publishing The News & Advance Jeff Perkins 101 Wyndale Drive Lynchburg, VA 24501 www.newsadvance.com jperkins@newsadvance.com P: (434) 385-5468 The Real Estate Browser Jerry Hartman 378 Allison Ave. SW Roanoke, VA 24016 LynchburgRealEstateBrowser. com JHartman@ LynchburgRealEstateBrowser. com P: 540-798-2224 The Real Estate Browser Sheila Stepp PO Box 5292 Florence, SC 29502 www. LynchburgRealEstateBrowser. com sheila@ lynchburgrealestatebrowser. com P: 434-238-8858 P: 843-229-3067 Mid-States Title of SW Virginia Helen Formica 1019 Vista Park Dr Ste D Forest, VA 24551 www.sagetitlegroup.com hformica@midstatestitle.com P: 434-385-4707 F: 434-385-4708 Seven Hills Settlement LLC Tamara Bondurant 300 Enterprise Dr Ste A Forest, VA 24551 tamara@sevenhillssettlement. com P: 434-582-4529 F: 434-582-4539 Seven Hills Settlement, LLC Kelsey Boylan 300 Enterprise Dr Ste A Forest, VA 24551 www.sevenhillssettlement.com kelsey@sevenhillssettlement. com P: 434-582-4529 F: 434-582-4539 Special Appraising VDOT-Salem Debby Doyle 731 Harrison Ave Salem, VA 24153 www.vdot.virginia.gov debby.doyle@vdot.virginia.gov P: 540-387-5415 F: 540-387-5368 Click on the Listing for photo tours and additional information for each property.