The Real Estate Browser Volume 13, Issue 3 - Page 12

12 — Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — Volume 13 Number 3 www . LynchburgRealEstateBrowser . com

Lynchburg Calendar of Events April 1 to May 6

View the complete Event Listing information in our digital publication www . Digital . TheRealEstateBrowser . com or use the QR Code
April 23 Community Volunteer Day https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / community-volunteer-day /
Appomattox OysterFest https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / appomattox-oysterfest /
April 25 Lynchburg Legends Softball League https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-legends-softballleague-2 / 2022-04-25 /
April 26 Lynchburg Garden Day at Poplar Forest https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-garden-day-at-poplarforest /
Lynchburg Legends Softball League https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-legends-softballleague-2 / 2022-04-26 /
Oil Painting Express https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / oil-painting-express-2 / 2022-04-26 /
Evening Acrylics https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / evening-acrylics / 2022-04-26 /
April 27 Makerspace https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / makerspace / 2022-04-27 /
Lynchburg Legends Softball League https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-legends-softballleague-2 / 2022-04-27 /
Build a Toad Abode - Week of Green https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / build-a-toad-abode-week-of-green /
Solar Energy - Week of Green https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / solar-energy-week-of-green /
Teddy Talks Series https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / teddy-talks-series / 2022-04-27 /
3 Bucks at Three Roads https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2022-04-27 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davisat-rivermont-bierhaus / 2022-04-27 /
April 28 Lynchburg Legends Softball League https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-legends-softballleague-2 / 2022-04-28 /
DIY Upcycled T-Shirt Bracelets - Week of Green https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / diy-upcycled-t-shirt-bracelets-week-ofgreen /
Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingonight / 2022-04-28 /
Dad & I : Activity Night https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / dad-i-activity-night /
Rain Barrel Workshop - Week of Green https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / rain-barrel-workshop-week-of-green /
Knifemaking 101 https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / knifemaking-101 / 2022-04-28 /
April 30 Saturday Market Day https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2022-04-30 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2022-04-30 /
Wrap-Up Event - Week of Green Celebration https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / wrap-up-event-week-of-greencelebration /
Jefferson & Douglass , A Conversation https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / jefferson-douglass-a-conversation /
Day of Service - Week of Green https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / day-of-service-week-o
May 1 Jefferson Choral Society Presents “ Elijah ” https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / jefferson-choral-society-presentselijah /
May 3 Branford Marsalis & Joey Calderazzo Duo https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / branford-marsalis-joey-calderazzoduo /
May 4 3 Bucks at Three Roads https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2022-05-04 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davisat-rivermont-bierhaus / 2022-05-04 /
May 5 Watercolor Express https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / watercolors-express / 2022-05-05 /
Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingonight / 2022-05-05 /
Knifemaking 101 https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / knifemaking-101 / 2022-05-05 /
May 6 First Friday @ the Academy Center of the Arts https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / academy-center-of-thearts / 2022-05-06 /
First Fridays Lynchburg ( Virtual ) https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / first-fridays-lynchburgvirtual / 2022-05-06 /