The Real Estate Browser Volume 13, Issue 3 - Page 10

10 — Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — Volume 13 Number 3 www . LynchburgRealEstateBrowser . com

Lynchburg Calendar of Events April 1 to May 6

View the complete Event Listing information in our digital publication www . Digital . TheRealEstateBrowser . com or use the QR Code
APRIL 1 First Fridays Lynchburg ( Virtual ) https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / first-fridays-lynchburgvirtual / 2022-04-01 /
First Friday @ the Academy Center of the Arts https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / academy-center-of-thearts / 2022-04-01 /
Xanadu - Wolfbane Productions https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / xanadu-wolfbaneproductions / 2022-04-01 /
APRIL 2 Point of Honor 5K - 2022 https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / point-of-honor-5k-2022 /
Saturday Market Day https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2022-04-02 /
Forest Farmer ’ S Market https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2022-04-02 /
Xanadu - Wolfbane Productions https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / xanadu-wolfbaneproductions / 2022-04-02 /
APRIL 3 Maker Faire Lynchburg https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / maker-faire-lynchburg /
Sara Ernst ( Ukule Ditties for Kiddies https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / sara-ernst-ukulele-ditties-for-kiddies /
Xanadu - Wolfbane Productions https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / xanadu-wolfbaneproductions / 2022-04-03 /
APRIL 4 Lynchburg Legends Softball League https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-legends-softballleague-2 / 2022-04-04 /
APRIL 5 Lynchburg Legends Softball League https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-legends-softballleague-2 / 2022-04-05 /
APRIL 6 Makerspace https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / makerspace / 2022-04-06 /
Lynchburg Legends Softball League https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-legends-softballleague-2 / 2022-04-06 /
3 Bucks at Three Roads https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2022-04-06 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davisat-rivermont-bierhaus / 2022-04-06 /
APRIL 7 Lynchburg Legends Softball League https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-legends-softballleague-2 / 2022-04-07 /
Watercolor Express https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / watercolors-express / 2022-04-07 /
Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingonight / 2022-04-07 /
Beginner Sewing Series https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / beginner-sewing-series / 2022-04-07 /
Xanadu - Wolfbane Productions https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / xanadu-wolfbaneproductions / 2022-04-07 /
APRIL 8 Xanadu - Wolfbane Productions https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / xanadu-wolfbaneproductions / 2022-04-08 /
APRIL 9 Saturday Market Day https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2022-04-09 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2022-04-09 /
Yoga for Beginners with “ Yoga Goodness Studio ” https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / yoga-for-beginners-with-yogagoodness-studio /
Mother & Son Kickball https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / mother-son-kickball /
Xanadu - Wolfbane Productions https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / xanadu-wolfbaneproductions / 2022-04-09 /
APRIL 11 Archery Mini-Camp https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / archery-mini-camp-4 /
Lynchburg Legends Softball League https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-legends-softballleague-2 / 2022-04-11 /
APRIL 12 Lynchburg Legends Softball League https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-legends-softballleague-2 / 2022-04-12 /
Bunny Cookie Decorating with Mrs . Joy https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / bunny-cookie-decorating-with-mrs-joy /
Black Violin : Impossible Tour https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / black-violin-impossible-tour /
April 13 Makerspace https :// www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / makerspace / 2022-04-13 /