The Real Estate Browser Volume 12, Issue 12 - Page 17

www . LynchburgRealEstateBrowser . com Volume 12 Number 12 – Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — 17
DECEMBER 25 Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2021-12-25 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2021-12-25 /
DECEMBER 28 Oil Painting Express www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / oil-painting-express-2 / 2021-12-28 /
Evening Acrylics www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / evening-acrylics / 2021-12-28 /
DECEMBER 29 3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2021-12-29 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2021-12-29 /
DECEMBER 30 Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingo-night / 2021-12-30 /
DECEMBER 31 New Year ’ s at Noon www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / new-years-at-noon-2 /
JANUARY 1 Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2022-01-01 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2022-01-01 /
JANUARY 5 3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2022-01-05 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2022-01-05 /
JANUARY 6 Watercolor Express www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / watercolors-express / 2022-01-06 /
JANUARY 7 First Friday @ the Academy Center of the Arts www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / academy-center-of-the-arts / 2022-01-07 /
First Fridays Lynchburg ( Virtual ) www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / first-fridays-lynchburg-virtual / 2022-01-07 /
JANUARY 8 Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2022-01-08 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2022-01-08 /
JANUARY 12 3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2022-01-12 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2022-01-12 /
JANUARY 15 Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2022-01-15 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2022-01-15 /
JANUARY 17 Chatham Hall Open House www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / chatham-hall-open-house-2 /
JANUARY 19 3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2022-01-19 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2022-01-19 /
JANUARY 20 Acrylic Afternoons www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / acrylic-afternoons / 2022-01-20 /
JANUARY 22 Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2022-01-22 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2022-01-22 /
JANUARY 25 Oil Painting Express www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / oil-painting-express-2 / 2022-01-25 /
Evening Acrylics www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / evening-acrylics / 2022-01-25 /
JANUARY 26 3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2022-01-26 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2022-01-26 /
JANUARY 27 Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingo-night / 2022-01-27 /
JANUARY 29 Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2022-01-29 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2022-01-28 /