The Real Estate Browser Volume 12, Issue 12 - Page 16

16 — Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — Volume 12 Number 12 www . LynchburgRealEstateBrowser . com

Lynchburg Calendar of Events December 8 to January 29

View the complete Event Listing information in our digital publication www . Digital . TheRealEstateBrowser . com or use the QR Code
DECEMBER 8 Be a Santa to a Senior Wrapping Party www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / be-a-santa-to-a-senior-wrapping-party /
Current Issues & Events Discussion Group www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / current-issues-events-discussiongroup / 2021-12-08 /
3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2021-12-08 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2021-12-08 /
DECEMBER 9 Letters to Santa Writing Party www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / letters-to-santa-writing-party / 2021-12-09 /
Holiday Candlelight Tours www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-candlelight-tours-3 / 2021-12-09 /
Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingo-night / 2021-12-09 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-09 /
DECEMBER 10 Holiday Candlelight Tours www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-candlelight-tours-3 / 2021-12-10 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-10 /
DECEMBER 11 Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2021-12-11 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2021-12-11 /
Children ’ s Holiday Festival www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / childrens-holiday-festival-3 /
Celebration of Lights : Carriage Rides www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / celebration-of-lights-carriagerides / 2021-12-11 /
Holiday Candlelight Wine Dinners www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-candlelight-wine-dinners / 2021-12-11 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-11 /
Masters of Soul “ Christmas in Motown ” at the Academy Ctr of the Arts www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / masters-of-soul-christmas-in-motown-at-theacademy-center-of-the-arts /
DECEMBER 12 Mini Christmas Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / mini-christmas-market /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-12 /
DECEMBER 15 3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2021-12-15 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2021-12-15 /
DECEMBER 16 Acrylic Afternoons www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / acrylic-afternoons / 2021-12-16 /
Letters to Santa Writing Party www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / letters-to-santa-writing-party / 2021-12-16 /
Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingo-night / 2021-12-16 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-16 /
DECEMBER 17 Holiday Candlelight Tours www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-candlelight-tours-3 / 2021-12-17 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-17 /
DECEMBER 18 Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2021-12-18 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2021-12-18 /
Academy Youth Theatre Presents : Elf the Musical www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / academy-youth-theatre-presents-elf-themusical / 2021-12-18 /
Holiday Candlelight Wine Dinners www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-candlelight-wine-dinners / 2021-12-18 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-18 /
DECEMBER 19 Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-19 /
DECEMBER 22 Holiday Luncheon www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-luncheon /
3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2021-12-22 /
DECEMBER 23 Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingo-night / 2021-12-23 /
Usah . co / LREB2 Usah . co / LREB1