The Real Estate Browser Volume 12, Issue 11 - Page 15

www . LynchburgRealEstateBrowser . com Volume 12 Number 11 – Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — 15
Ladies of Laughter www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / ladies-of-laughter /
DECEMBER 3 Lynchburg Museum First Friday www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / lynchburg-museum-first-friday / 2021-12-03 /
First Friday @ the Academy Center of the Arts www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / academy-center-of-the-arts / 2021-12-03 /
First Fridays Lynchburg – ( Virtual ) www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / first-fridays-lynchburg-virtual / 2021-12-03 /
Holiday Candlelight Tours www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-candlelight-tours-3 / 2021-12-03 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-03 /
DECEMBER 4 Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2021-12-04 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2021-12-04 /
Holiday Candlelight Tours www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-candlelight-tours-3 / 2021-12-04 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-04 /
DECEMBER 5 Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-05 /
DECEMBER 8 3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2021-12-08 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2021-12-08 /
DECEMBER 9 Holiday Candlelight Tours www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-candlelight-tours-3 / 2021-12-09 /
Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingo-night / 2021-12-09 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-09 /
DECEMBER 10 Holiday Candlelight Tours www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-candlelight-tours-3 / 2021-12-10 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-10 /
DECEMBER 11 Children ’ s Holiday Festival www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / childrens-holiday-festival-3 /
Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2021-12-11 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2021-12-11 /
Holiday Candlelight Wine Dinners www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-candlelight-wine-dinners / 2021-12-11 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-11 /
Masters of Soul “ Christmas in Motown ” at the Academy Center of the Arts www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / masters-of-soul-christmas-in-motown-at-theacademy-center-of-the-arts /
DECEMBER 12 Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-12 /
DECEMBER 15 3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2021-12-15 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2021-12-15 /