The Real Estate Browser Volume 12, Issue 11 - Page 14

14 — Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — Volume 12 Number 11 www . LynchburgRealEstateBrowser . com

Lynchburg Calendar of Events November 17 to December 15

View the complete Event Listing information in our digital publication www . Digital . TheRealEstateBrowser . com or use the QR Code
NOVEMBER 17 Jones Memorial Library Lynchburg History Lectures www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / jones-memorial-library-lynchburg-historylectures-2 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2021-11-17 /
3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2021-11-17 /
NOVEMBER 18 Acrylic Afternoons www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / acrylic-afternoons / 2021-11-18 /
Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingo-night / 2021-11-18 /
Champions of Magic www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / champions-of-magic-2 /
NOVEMBER 19
Renaissance Theatre presents – Over The River and Through The Woods www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / renaissance-theatre-presents-over-the-riverand-through-the-woods / 2021-11-19 /
NOVEMBER 20 Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2021-11-20 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / event / forest-farmers-market / 2021-11-20
The Princess Bride : An Inconceivable Evening with Cary Elwes www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / the-princess-bride-an-inconceivable-eveningwith-cary-elwes /
Renaissance Theatre presents – Over The River and Through The Woods www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / renaissance-theatre-presents-over-the-riverand-through-the-woods / 2021-11-20 /
NOVEMBER 23 Oil Painting Express www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / oil-painting-express-2 / 2021-11-23 /
Evening Acrylics www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / evening-acrylics / 2021-11-23 /
NOVEMBER 24 3 Bucks at Three Roads www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / 3-bucks-at-three-roads / 2021-11-24 /
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2021-11-24 /
NOVEMBER 25 Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingo-night / 2021-11-25 /
NOVEMBER 27 Saturday Market Day www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / saturday-market-day / 2021-11-27 /
Forest Farmer ’ s Market www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / forest-farmers-market / 2021-11-27 /
Holiday Movie Marathon 2021 www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-movie-marathon-2021 /
Museum Store Sunday – All Weekend ! www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / museum-store-sunday-all-weekend /
NOVEMBER 28 Small Business Sunday Holiday Shopping Event www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / small-business-sunday-holiday-shoppingevent /
DECEMBER 1
Open Mic Night hosted by Jodie Davis at Rivermont Bierhaus www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / open-mic-night-hosted-by-jodie-davis-atrivermont-bierhaus / 2021-12-01 /
DECEMBER 2 Watercolors Express www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / watercolors-express / 2021-12-02 /
Holiday Candlelight Tours www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / holiday-candlelight-tours-3 / 2021-12-02 /
Three Roads Brewery : BINGO Night www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / three-roads-brewery-bingo-night / 2021-12-02 /
Stranger Sings : an unauthorized musical parody www . lynchburgvirginia . org / event / stranger-sings-an-unauthorized-musicalparody / 2021-12-02 /
Usah
. co / LREB2 Usah . co / LREB1