The Real Estate Browser Volume 11, Issue 5 - Page 13

www.LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com Volume 11 Number 5 – Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — 13 Lynchburg Association Of REALTORS ® Frontier Community Bank Tatiana Stevens 400 Lew DeWitt Blvd Waynesboro, VA 22980 www.frontiercommunitybank.com tstevens@frontiercommunitybank com 540-932-9100 Member One Federal Credit Union Tom Floyd PO Box 14087 Roanoke, VA 24038 www.memberonefcu.com tfloyd@memberonefcu.com 434-534-1827 Select Bank Sherri Sackett PO Box 4620 Lynchburg, VA 24502 sherri@myselectbank.com 434-455-1700 Select Bank Rick Comar PO Box 4620 Lynchburg, VA 24502 rick@myselectbank.com 434-455-1700 Select Bank Amy St. Clair PO Box 4620 Lynchburg, VA 24502 amy@myselectbank.com 434-941-9557 MORTGAGE LENDER Assurance Mortgage Group Sandy Speck 101 Duncraig Dr., Ste 107 Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.lendtheway.com sspeck@lendtheway.com 540-431-4343 Assurance Mortgage Group Karen Woollett 101 Duncraig Dr Ste 107 Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.lendtheway.com kwoollett@lendtheway.com 540-431-4343 Nation One Mortgage Corp Danny Castagna 701 Rt 73 Ste 2 Marlton NJ 08053 www.nationonecom dcastagna@nationone.com 856-341-6760 Nation One Mortgage Corp Justin Walker 701 Rt 73 Ste 2 Marlton NJ 08053 www.nationonecom jwalker@nationone.com 856-341-6760 Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Michael Beam, NMLSR#185134 123 E. Main St., 4th Fl Charlottesville, VA 22902 www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage michael.p.beam@wellsfargo.com 434-660-6519 Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Mike Anderson, NMLSR#1577616 123 E. Main St., 4th Fl Charlottesville, VA 22902 www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage michael.anderson4@wellsfargo.com 434-906-7435 PUBLISHING The News & Advance Jeff Perkins 101 Wyndale Drive Lynchburg, VA 24501 www.newsadvance.com jperkins@newsadvance.com 434 385-5468 The Real Estate Browser Jerry Hartman 378 Allison Ave. SW Roanoke, VA 24016 LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com JHartman@LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com 540-798-2224 The Real Estate Browser Sheila Stepp PO Box 5292 Florence, SC 29502 LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com Sheila@lynchburgrealestatebrowser.com 800-325-0043 Seven Hills Settlement, LLC Kelsey Boylan 300 Enterprise Dr Ste A Forest, VA 24551 www.sevenhillssettlement.com kelsey@sevenhillssettlement.com 434-582-4529 SPECIAL APPRAISING VDOT-Salem Debby Doyle 731 Harrison Ave Salem, VA 24153 www.vdot.virginia.gov debby.doyle@vdot.virginia.gov 540-387-5415 OTHER American Moving Storage Ricky Rau 1605 Waterlick Rd. Lynchburg, VA 24501 www.americanmovingnstorage.com rickyrau3@gmail.com 434-525-3444 Fortress Foundation Solutions Jerry Glinski 147 Mill Ridge Rd., Ste 234 Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.fortressfoundationsolutions.com info@fortressofvirginia.com 434-299-9393 Kubota of Lynchburg Nick Kessler 13693 Wards Rd. Lynchburg, VA 24501 www.kubotaoflynchburg.com nickkessler.kol@gmail.com 434-239-2421 VHDA Frank Webster 1019 Vista Park Dr., Ste D Forest VA 24551 www.sagetitlegroupvhda webster@vhda.com 804-762-3078 SETTLEMENT SERVICES Sage Title Group Helen Formica 1019 Vista Park Dr., Ste D Forest VA 24551 www.sagetitlegroup.com helen@sagetitlegroup.com 434-385-4707 Click on the Listing for photo tours and additional information for each property.