The Real Estate Browser Volume 11, Issue 5 - Page 12

12 — Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — Volume 11 Number 5 www.LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com 2020 Preferred Service Providers of the BANKING Beacon Credit Union Kris Doswell 6320 Logans Lane Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.mybcu.org kdoswell@mybcu.org 434-237-1566 CITY/COUNTY ASSESSORS Campbell County Reassessment Bradley Bryant PO Box 100 Rustburg, VA 24588 www.co.campbell.va.us bwbryant@campbell.co.va.us 434 332-9568 Lynchburg Assessors Office Lori Nuckles 900 Church St. Lynchburg, VA 24504 lori.nuckles@lynchburg.va.gov 434 455-3830 HOME BUILDERS Home Builders Assn/Central VA Bob Morgan 20334 Timberlake Rd Ste 3 Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.hbacv.org bob@hbacv.org 434 385-6018 HOME INSPECTIONS Rick Boyer Home Inspections Rick Boyer Lynchburg, VA www.rickboyerhomeinspections.com boyerhomeinspections@gmail.com 434-845-8345 MORTGAGE BROKER Apex Home Loans, Inc. Sherry Brady, NMLS #217258 1149 Vista Park Dr Ste A Forest, VA 24551 www.lynchburglender.com sbrady@summit-mortgage.com 434-237-1027 Apex Home Loans, Inc. Jessica Collins 1149 Vista Park Dr Ste A Forest, VA 24551 www.lynchburglender.com sbrady@summit-mortgage.com 434-237-1027 Usah.co/LREB2 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Susan Hammack 1317 Enterprise Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502 susanhammack@atlanticbay.com 434-944-0430 Atlantic Bay Mortgage  Michael Rocco 1317 Enterprise Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502 tammymikkelson@atlanticbay.com 434-944-0430 Diversified Mortgage Brokers Paul McDaniel P.O. Box 4009 100 Copley Place Ste D Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.diversifiedmortbrokers.com dbi4009@aol.com 434 237-3143 Movement Mortgage Will Luper, NMLS#1229598 20566 Timberlake Rd Lynchburg, VA 24502 will.luper@movement.com 434-221-3823 Bank of the James Mortgage Bianca Allison, NMLS#728059 17000 Forest Road Suite B Forest, VA 24551 www.bankofthejames.com ballison@btjm.com 434-534-8090 Bank of the James Mortgage Ross Turner 828 Main St Lynchburg, VA 24504 bankofthejames.com rturner@bankofthejames.com 434-455-7558 BB&T Rosalie Richman 2120 Langhorne Rd Lynchburg, VA 24501 www.bbandt.com rrichman@bbandt.com 434-847-3820 BB&T - Eden Neville Hall 680 S. Van Buren Rd Eden NC 27288 nhall@bbandt.com www.bbt.com 336-612-2398 Movement Mortgage Tammy Mikkelson 20566 Timberlake Rd Lynchburg, VA 24502 will.luper@movement.com 434-207-5244 Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC Nicholas West, NMLS#604430 1019C Vista Park Dr Forest, VA 24551 www.phmloans.com nicholas.westl@phmloans.com 434-385-0146 SWBC Mortgage Evelena Mullens www.swbcmortgage.com evelena.mullens@swbc.com 540-562-8104 MORTGAGE BROKER / BANKING American National Bank & Trust Jay Brown 1646 Graves Mill Road Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.amnb.com brownj@amnb.com 434-386-6326 Usah.co/LREB1 Essex Bank Scott Martin 21437 Timberlake Rd. Lynchburg, VA 24502 smartin1@essexbank.com www.essexbank.com 804-729-6669 First Bank & Trust Company Bill Herbert PO Box 2605 Forest, VA 24551 bherbert@firstbank.com 434-455-0888 First National Bank Courtney Woody 3401 Odd Fellows Rd Lynchburg, VA 24501 www.1stnatbk.com courtneywoody@1stnatbk.com 434-546-0470 First National Bank Jason Dewey, NMLS 1267856 14417 Forest Rd Forest, VA 24551 www.1stnatbk.com jasondewey@1stnatbk.com 434-477-5886