The Real Estate Browser Volume 10, Issue 7 - Page 12

12 — Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — Volume 10 Number 7 www.LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com 2019 Preferred Service Providers of the Banking Mortgage Broker Beacon Credit Union Kris Doswell 6320 Logans Lane Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.mybcu.org kdoswell@mybcu.org P: 434-455-7801 Apex Home Loans, Inc. Sherry Brady, NMLS #217258 1149 Vista Park Dr Ste A Forest, VA 24551 www.lynchburglender.com sbrady@summit-mortgage.com P: 434-237-1027 F: 434-237-0597 City/County Assessors Campbell County Reassessment Brad Bryant PO Box 100 Rustburg, VA 24588 www.co.campbell.va.us bwbryant@campbell.co.va.us P: 434 332-9568 F: 434 332-9693 Lynchburg Assessors Office Lori Nuckles 900 Church St. Lynchburg, VA 24504 lori.nuckles@lynchburg.va.gov P: 434 455-3830 F: 434 847-1452 Home Builders Home Builders Assn/Central VA Bob Morgan 20334 Timberlake Rd Ste 3 Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.hbacv.org bob@hbacv.org P: 434 385-6018 F: 888-506-9559 Home Inspections Inspecx Gareth Kerlin PO Box 1131 Lynchburg, VA 24505 www.inspecx.com gareth@inspecx.com P: 540-421-7453 VA Inspect Home Inspections Stephen Smith 6603 S. Constitution Rte Dillwyn, VA 23936 www.VAInspect.com stephen@VAInspect.com P: 434-962-1767 Landscaping Southern Landscape Group Mark Maslow PO Box 397 Evington VA 24550 www.soscapes.com marketing@soscapes.com P: 434-821-6004 F: 434-821-2133 Usah.co/LREB2 Apex Home Loans, Inc. Jessica Collins 1149 Vista Park Dr Ste A Forest, VA 24551 www.lynchburglender.com sbrady@summit-mortgage.com P: 434-237-1027 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Susan Hammack 1317 Enterprise Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502 susanhammack@atlanticbay.com P: 804-514-3040 Atlantic Bay Mortgage  Michael Rocco 1317 Enterprise Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502 tammymikkelson@atlanticbay.com P: 434-944-0430 Blue Ridge Mortgage Caskie Giles 916 Main St 4th Floor Lynchburg, VA 24504 www.brmmortgage.com cgiles@brmmortgage.com P: 434 846-1300 F: 434 846-7670 C & F Mortgage Corp. Shirley Falwell 106-A Annjo Court Forest, VA 24551 www.cfmortgagecorp.com sfalwell@cfmortgagecorp.com P: 434-385-0700 F: 866-423-8370 Diversified Mortgage Brokers Paul McDaniel P.O. Box 4009 100 Copley Place Ste D Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.diversifiedmortbrokers.com dbi4009@aol.com P: 434 237-3143 F: 434 239-4852 Movement Mortgage Will Luper, NMLS#1229598 20566 Timberlake Rd Lynchburg, VA 24502 will.luper@movement.com P: 434-207-5244 F: 434-270-7191 Usah.co/LREB1 Movement Mortgage Tammy Mikkelson 20566 Timberlake Rd Lynchburg, VA 24502 will.luper@movement.com P: 434-207-5244 Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC Nicholas West, NMLS#604430 1019C Vista Park Dr Forest, VA 24551 www.phmloans.com nicholas.westl@phmloans.com P: 434-385-0146 F: 844-398-2566 Mortgage Broker / Banking American National Bank & Trust Jay Brown 1646 Graves Mill Road Lynchburg, VA 24502 www.amnb.com brownj@amnb.com P: 434-386-6326 F: 434-386-6316 Bank of the James Mortgage Bianca Allison, NMLS#728059 17000 Forest Road Suite B Forest, VA 24551 www.bankofthejames.com ballison@btjm.com P: 434-534-8090 F: 434-534-8091 Bank of the James Mortgage Ross Turner 828 Main St Lynchburg, VA 24504 bankofthejames.com rturner@bankofthejames.com P: 434-534-8090 F: 434-455-7575 BB&T Deborah Chaffin 7901 Timberlake Rd Lynchburg, VA 24502 dchaffin@bbandt.com P: 434-847-3820 BB&T Rosalie Richman 2120 Langhorne Rd Lynchburg, VA 24501 www.bbandt.com rrichman@bbandt.com P: 434-847-3820 F: 434-847-3808 BB&T - Eden Neville Hall 680 S. Van Buren Rd Eden NC 27288 nhall@bbandt.com www.bbt.com P: 336-612-2398