The Real Estate Browser Volume 10, Issue 6 - Page 31

www.LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com Volume 10 Number 6 – Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — 31 Advertisers’ Total Inventory http://xdhomes.com/644268 LYNCHBURG Campbell 29 Logan Lane 1823SF 3 BR/ 4 BA/ MLS#318616 $189,900 http://xdhomes.com/631872 LYNCHBURG Campbell 129 Rowse Drive 3 BR/ 3 BA/ 1416SF MLS#318948 $179,900 http://xdhomes.com/629559 EVINGTON Campbell 135 Crestfield Drive $179,900 3 BR/ 2 BA/ 1622SF MLS#316744 Nadine Blakely Anne Thompson nadineblakely@remax.net nadineblakely@remax.net anne.century21@gmail.com (434) 444-2226 (434) 444-2226 434-610-8632 RE/Max 1st Olympic RE/Max 1st Olympic Century 21 All Service ID#644268 ID#631872 ID#629559 http://xdhomes.com/644417 MADISON HEIGHTS http://xdhomes.com/636932 LYNCHBURG http://xdhomes.com/647874 MADISON HEIGHTS 2347 Elon Road 1409SF 306 Langhorne Lane $179,900 4 BR/ 2 BA/ 2166SF MLS#318303 285 Winesap Road 3 BR/ 2 BA/ 1550SF MLS#319002 Amherst 3 BR/ 2 BA/ MLS#318678 $179,900 Lynchburg Amherst Sam Davis Robert Dawson Linda Benoit sam@samedavis.com Robertdawsonrealtor@outlook.com Lbenoit2@gmail.com 434-238-8080 434-841-0890 434-661-8661 Sam E. Davis Real Estate-Construction-Auctions Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Century 21 All Service $175,000 ID#644417 ID#636932 ID#647874 http://xdhomes.com/594642 MADISON HEIGHTS http://xdhomes.com/600067 MADISON HEIGHTS http://xdhomes.com/562903 LYNCHBURG Amherst Amherst Lynchburg 187 Yorkshire Place $174,900 3 BR/ 3 BA/ 1890SF MLS#318962 153 Ridge Street 3 BR/ 2 BA/ 1887SF MLS#315573 Sam Davis Jim Cash Adam Hopkins sam@samedavis.com Jimcashjsw@gmail.com Adam@AdamHopkins.Net $169,900 132 Turtle Creek Road $169,900 4 BR/ 2 BA/ 1495SF MLS#318189 434-238-8080 434-941-2899 434-444-7136 Sam E. Davis Real Estate-Construction-Auctions John Stewart Walker, Inc. Hopkins Real Estate Group ID#594642 ID#600067 ID#562903 Click on the Listing for photo tours and additional information for each property. Nadine Blakely