The Real Estate Browser Volume 10, Issue 4 - Page 30

30 — Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — Volume 10 Number 4 www.LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com Advertisers’ Total Inventory http://xdhomes.com/623063 LYNCHBURG http://xdhomes.com/629559 EVINGTON 609 Northwynd Circle $182,500 2 BR/ 3 BA/ 1600SF MLS#316878 135 Crestfield Drive $179,900 3 BR/ 2 BA/ 1622SF MLS#316744 4 BR/ 4 BA/ MLS#317649 Jason Smawley Anne Thompson Kem Cobb jasonsmawley@yahoo.com anne.thompson@century21.com Kem@KemCobb.com 434-851-4111 434-610-8632 (434)610-5548 Century 21 All Service Century 21 All Service Century 21 All Service Lynchburg Campbell http://xdhomes.com/635663 LYNCHBURG Campbell 19 Logan Lane 2166SF $179,900 ID#623063 ID#629559 ID#635663 http://xdhomes.com/585807 HURT http://xdhomes.com/563131 APPOMATTOX http://xdhomes.com/626400 LYNCHBURG 15981 Rockford School Rd $179,000 5 BR/ 2/1 BA/ 3100SF ADA1503 661 Vermillion Road $175,000 2 BR/ 2 BA/ 1674SF MLS#314474 Pittsylvania Appomattox Lynchburg 4 BR/ 2 BA/ MLS#316094 127 Melinda 1840SF Agnes Dowdy Anderson Lonnette Layne Dan Vollmer adowdyre@aol.com laynelr@gmail.com Dan@danvollmer.com 434-369-6880 434.315.1426 434-420-1238 Agnes Dowdy & Associates Century 21 All Service REMAX 1st Olympic $174,900 ID#585807 ID#563131 ID#626400 http://xdhomes.com/635231 LYNCHBURG http://xdhomes.com/600067 MADISON HEIGHTS http://xdhomes.com/634339 BEDFORD Lynchburg Amherst 303 Beverly Hills Circle $169,900 3 BR/ 2 BA/ 1536SF MLS#317663 153 Ridge Street 3 BR/ 2 BA/ 1887SF MLS#315573 $169,900 Bedford 1505 Oakwood Street $169,000 2 BR/ 3 BA/ 1634SF MLS#317475 Adam Hopkins Jim Cash Judy Rush Adam@AdamHopkins.Net Jimcashjsw@gmail.com judy@judyrushrealestate.com 434-444-7136 434-941-2899 540-871-3131 Hopkins Real Estate Group John Stewart Walker, Inc. Century 21 All Service ID#635231 ID#600067 http://www.lynchburgrealestatebrowser.com/index.php?/properties/price_reduced ID#634339 http://www.lynchburgrealestatebrowser.com/index.php?/properties/newest_listings