The Real Estate Browser Volume 10, Issue 12 - Page 32

32 — Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — Volume 10 Number 12 www.LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com Advertisers’ Total Inventory http://xdhomes.com/567443 NATHALIE http://xdhomes.com/669687 LYNCHBURG http://xdhomes.com/672071 FOREST 16222 LP Bailey Highway $129,500 3 BR/ 1 BA/ 1584SF MLS#311846 3314 Daniel Avenue $129,000 2 BR/ 1 BA/ 1129SF MLS#322075 16 Jefferson Village Drive $128,500 2 BR/ 2 BA/ 946SF MLS#321876 Max Guthrie Robert Dawson Donna Nott max@maxguthrie.com Robertdawsonrealtor@outlook.com Donna143@aol.com 434-941-4905 434-841-0890 434-610-4044 Century 21 All Service BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY Home Services Century 21 All Service Halifax Lynchburg Bedford ID#567443 ID#669687 ID#672071 http://xdhomes.com/644538 LYNCHBURG http://xdhomes.com/678914 LYNCHBURG http://xdhomes.com/654762 DANVILLE 43 Nags Head Court $127,900 2 BR/ 2 BA/ 1427SF MLS#322026 3600 Old Forest Road $127,900 3 BR/ 3 BA/ 1440SF MLS#322135 115 N Woodberry Avenue $125,900 3 BR/ 3 BA/ 1728SF MLS#319510 Mike Misjuns Megan Dawson Roxanne Roberts mmisjuns@hotmail.com Mdawson8.md@Gmail.com RRobertsHomes@aol.com 434-509-5529 434-944-3965 804-313-1710 Century 21 All Service Century 21 All Service Century 21 All Service Campbell Lynchburg Danville City ID#644538 ID#678914 ID#654762 http://xdhomes.com/669581 MADISON HEIGHTS http://xdhomes.com/673251 LYNCHBURG http://xdhomes.com/603489 LYNCHBURG Amherst 1630 Dixie Airport 4 BR/ 3 BA/ 1917SF MLS#320850 $125,000 Lynchburg 3 BR/ 2 BA/ MLS#321737 104 Chris Lane 1008SF $124,900 Lynchburg 205 Hood Street 3 BR/ 2 BA/ 1789SF MLS#322181 Billy Morris David Marks Kevin Turner Billy@valandandhome.com dmarks3416@gmail.com KEYKT@aol.com 434-944-1706 434-660-7479 434-665-7575 John Stewart Walker INC John Stewart Walker, Inc. Century 21 All Service ID#669581 Usah.co/LREB2 ID#673251 ID#603489 Usah.co/LREB1 $119,900