The Real Estate Browser Volume 10, Issue 11 - Page 27

www.LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com Volume 10 Number 11 – Say you saw it in The Real Estate Browser of Lynchburg — 27 Advertisers’ Total Inventory http://xdhomes.com/674379 GLADSTONE http://xdhomes.com/672866 MADISON HEIGHTS 2618 Richmond Hwy. $145,000 3 BR/ 1 BA/ 1372SF MLS#321507 103 Royal Garden Ct $144,900 2 BR/ 2 BA/ 1808SF MLS#321131 3 BR/ 1 BA/ MLS#320720 Amherst Amherst http://xdhomes.com/668327 LYNCHBURG Lynchburg 404 Newberne 1212SF $139,900 Libby Howell-Jennings Christina Holmes ehowell@kw.com Clcoffman@KW.com 434-851-9300 434-941-1275 434-426-5410 Harmony Homes & Land Keller Williams -Blue Ridge Group of Amherst Keller Williams -Blue Ridge Group of Amherst ID#674379 ID#672866 ID#668327 http://xdhomes.com/670209 LYNCHBURG http://xdhomes.com/676037 LYNCHBURG http://xdhomes.com/648357 ALTAVISTA Lynchburg Lynchburg Campbell 1207 Ardmore Drive $137,900 3 BR/ 3 BA/ 1677SF MLS#321404 509 Stuart Street 4 BR/ 2 BA/ 1803SF MLS#321767 Dan Vollmer Robert Dawson Agnes Dowdy Anderson Dan@danvollmer.com Robertdawsonrealtor@outlook.com adowdyre@aol.com $129,900 1411 Bedford Ave 3 BR/ 2 BA/ 1488SF MLS#ADA6023 434-420-1238 434-841-0890 434-369-6880 REMAX 1st Olympic BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY Home Services Agnes Dowdy & Associates $129,900 ID#670209 ID#676037 ID#648357 http://xdhomes.com/562900 MADISON HEIGHTS http://xdhomes.com/669581 MADISON HEIGHTS http://xdhomes.com/674066 LYNCHBURG Amherst 1444 Izaak Walton Road $129,000 3 BR/ 1 BA/ 1220SF MLS#318209 Amherst 1630 Dixie Airport 4 BR/ 3 BA/ 1917SF MLS#320850 $125,000 Lynchburg 2505 Old Forest Road $124,900 3 BR/ 2 BA/ 1712SF MLS#321334 Sam Davis Billy Morris Florence Kilonzo sam@samedavis.com Billy@valandandhome.com florence.kilonzorealtor@gmail.com 434-238-8080 434-944-1706 434-851-7289 Sam E. Davis Real Estate-Construction-Auctions John Stewart Walker INC John Stewart Walker, Inc. ID#562900 ID#669581 ID#674066 Click on the Listing for photo tours and additional information for each property. Joel Kramar joelkramar@aol.com