The NJ Police Chief Magazine - Vol. 28, Number 3 - Page 22

UPCOMING EVENTS

December State Chiefs Meeting / Mid-Year Meeting & Vendor Show Thursday , December 2 , 2021 The Ocean Place Resort Long Branch , NJ CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

association business

The NJSACOP welcomes the following new members :
ACTIVE : Chief / Det .' s Harvey Barnwell , Union Co . P / O
Chief James Battaglia , North Brunswick PD Chief Thomas DeRosa , Clinton Twp PD Chief Robert Dolan , Manchester PD Chief Christopher Drelich , Passaic Co . Pros . Office Chief Edward Gonnelli , Elk Twp PD Chief Michael Hughes , Egg Harbor Twp PD Chief Daniel LoBue , III , Hoboken PD Chief Kevin Mahon , Jr ., Long Beach Twp PD Chief Stacey Mangine , Greenwich Twp PD Chief William Priole , Lower Twp PD Chief John Stevenson , North Wildwood PD
Chief Steven VanNieuwland , Newton PD
PROVISIONAL : A / Chief Joseph Mandola , Jr ., Old Bridge PD
A / Chief Michael Sorrentino , Ocean Twp PD
LAW ENFORCEMENT ASSOCIATE : SAC Jeffrey Matthews , Bureau of ATFE
ASAC Jason Zamaloff , ATF-Newark Division
PRIVATE SECTOR AFFILIATE : John Powers , CDW-G
NJSACOP Police Chiefs In-Service Series CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION
January State Chiefs Meeting Thursday , January 6 , 2021 The Doubletree Hotel Tinton Falls , NJ 10:00 am
February State Chiefs Meeting Thursday , February 3 , 2021 The Doubletree Hotel Tinton Falls , NJ 10:00 am
NJSACOP Executive Staff
Executive Director Mitchell C . Sklar , Esq ., CAE mcsklar @ njsacop . org
Deputy Executive Director Chief William Nally , Ret . wnally @ njsacop . org
Office Manager Melissa J . Gaines mjgaines @ njsacop . org
Programs & Publications Manager Jennifer Conover jconover @ njsacop . org
Director of Public Affairs Chief Christopher Wagner , Ret . cwagner @ njsacop . org
Command and Leadership Program Director Paul Sorrentino psorrentino @ njsacop . org
Accreditation Program Director Harry J . Delgado hdelgado @ njsacop . org
NJ DHTS Law Enforcement Liaison Chief Michael Morris , Ret . mmorris @ njsacop . org
21
NHTSA Law Enforcement Liaison Chief Ray Davis , Ret . rdavis @ njsacop . org