The Mirror, December 15 2015 Vol1

December, 2015 The 2014-2016 Executive Committee  Getting Ready for Toronto!  Graduate Student Awards  Undergraduate Page  Halifax Meeting was Amazing  Committees and Liaisons  Membership News  And more… A Big Thank You to our 2015 Annual Meeting Sponsors Sustaining Sponsor Sustaining Sponsor President: Dr. Patrick Canonne Secretary-Treasurer: Raymond Lee See you in Toronto! The 2016 Annual Meeting will take place at the Toronto Marriott Downtown Eaton Centre Hotel on September 22, 23 and 24. The hotel is located in the heart of the city; connected to the huge Eaton Centre shopping mall and a short walk or taxi ride to many attractions including: Chinatown, the Art Gallery of Ontario, Queen Street West, Harbourfront, Ripley’s Aquarium, the Yorkville Shopping area, the Royal Ontario Museum, the Aga Khan Museum, the Ontario Science Centre, the theatre and entertainment districts. For the sports-minded, there is the Air Canada Centre (hockey), the Rogers Centre (baseball) and BMO Field (soccer). (more on page2) Vice President: Dr. Paul Andrews SecretaryTreasurer: Dr. Raymond Lee Past President: Dr. Michal Goralski Silver Sponsor Executive Director: Dr. J. Victor Legault Silver Sponsor Parliamentarian: Dr. Ross Anderson Parliamentarian: Ross Anderson