The Michael J. Fox Foundation Annual Report 2019 + 2020 Milestones + Momentum | Page 43

2019 + 2020 Annual Report
Anonymous ( 11 )
Sandra H . and
Carol and James Kitzner
The Robin and Bob Paulson
Ellen J . Alexander
Grady Michael Ferguson
Robert Knapman
Charitable Fund
Nancy Anderson Charitable
Arlene R . Fingerman
Paula and Victor Koshuta
Estelle Randolph
Gift Annuity
Ellen Gaslow
Rose Krieger
Claudia and Carlos Revilla
Fern Azuz Charitable
Bonnie C . Gibbons
Steve Kurtz
Judith Snow Riedel
Gift Annuity
Cheri and Bill Gibbs Charitable
Wendy F . Lang Charitable
David Robbins
Geraldine Blavat
Gift Annuity
Gift Annuity
Stacy and Gary Rogers
Albert Bartko
Shirley and Dennis Gillespie
Donna L . Laughlin
Janetta Ross
Donald R . Beck Trust
Charitable Gift Annuity
Suzanne Lawton
Sarah and Jeffrey Sands
Cindy Bittker
Jamie Greene
Carol and John Lettiere
Carl S . Schneider Trust
Debbi and Paul Brainerd
Jeanne and Edwin Harada
Jeffrey A . Levy and
Dorothy Strauss
Marcia and Frank Carlucci
Deborah Hardwick
Della A . Gilson-Levy
Robert W . Swartz
Martine and Gerald Conway
Charitable Gift Annuity
Sue and Dr . Julian Lifschiz
Stacy Tamulinas Charitable
Charitable Gift Annuity
Peter Harris
Kay D . Livingston
Gift Annuity
Karen Cook
Joan and Bernard J . Herman
Deborah and Jim Long
Sharron Tune
Sherrie Crotty
Graham P . Hodson
Donna Lorans
Sandie and Erv Walhof
Arlene J . Curtis
Dianne Hoffman
Carolyn and Ben Luna
Sandi Wasch
Norah and John Daly
Elwood Holton
Dorothy MacCulloch
Deane and Searcy Willis
Philip and Tina DeAngelo
Anne and Denis Hruza
Judy Mayo and Sid Aaron
Mary Ellen and Bruce Wisnicki
Marilyn A . Delcoure
Graham K . Jeffrey
Patricia A . Mitchell
Jackie Wray
Jean Deupree , PhD
Eleanor Frances Nelson Jordan
Lisa Morales
John T . Zebrowski
Jane Dilks
Joanne Kehr in Honor of
Catherine and
R . D Zimmerman and
Donald Doles
Philip Edward Kehr
John T . Morse
Lars Peterssen
Linda and Edward Doyle
Patricia Mae Kinnaird
Shyam & Nalini Parikh
Charitable Gift Annuity
Charitable Gift Annuity
Charitable Gift Annuity
DEC 2020

MJFF Honored by Reagan-Udall Foundation for the FDA

The Reagan-Udall Foundation for the Food and Drug Administration confers its Advocacy / Policy Award on MJFF at the Innovations in Regulatory Science Awards Dinner , held virtually . MJFF is the second organization ever to receive the award . “ The Michael J . Fox Foundation has made a difference in the lives of patients all over the world by funding millions in high-risk , high-reward science ; providing vital non-financial resources for Parkinson ' s disease researchers serving as the field ' s leading convener ; and building an action-oriented community ,” says presenter Lynne Zydowsky , PhD , Reagan-Udall Foundation Board member .