The Journal of the Arkansas Medical Society Issue 1 Vol 115 - Page 20

Images from the 142 nd Annual Session Dr. Danny Wilkerson Drs. Dennis Yelvington, George Conner, and James DeRossitt Dr. Scott Ferguson, Rep. Deborah Ferguson, Donna Corrado, and Dr. Joseph Corrado Sharon Theriot and Dr. Robert Gullett Sharon Theriot, Mandy Holmes, Loretta Duncan, and Randy Meador with SVMIC Dr. Samuel Bledsoe. Kelly Bledsoe, and Scott Smith Gloria Boone, Justin Villines and guest Humorist Glen Ward - Speaker Melanie Meyer with UAMS Physician Relations 20 • THE JOURNAL OF THE ARKANSAS MEDICAL SOCIETY VOLUME 115