'The Independent Music Show Magazine' July 2019 - Page 11


Website Page Design, Feature Write-up in 'The Independent Music Show Magazine, Social Media Promotion + Continued On-Demand Play-Links.

Total Cost = £150

Andrew Cole & The Bravo Hops

Melanie Rose Dyer Layne Tedesse

Harry Loco

Randy Lyght

Amy Lauren


The April Fools

Clay Hawkins

Bruce Gibson

Saint Jaimz

Kyle Carey

Alicia Champion


Rosie Cunningham Banafsh

Cat Thompson

Ian Franklin

Christy Angeletti

Joy Ellis

Voodoo Kings

Ships Have Sailed

Libby Koch

Western Education

Esteban Alvarez

Mike Ra

Robert Miller's Project Grand Slam

Beauty In The Breakdown

The Creptter Children


Ben Hunter & Joe Seamons

Bruce Lev

Holly Elle

Mary Battiata & Little Pink

Dana Cooper

Rich Krueger

Beverley Beirne

JJ Kane

Undecided Future

Tony Gee

Cécile Nordegg I No-Ce

Killing Tyranny



Steve Bonham & The Long Road

The Michael Lauren All Stars

Carlos Jones & The P.L.U.S. Band

Lana Blac

Brock Zeman

Deborah Crooks

The Featured Artist Radio Promotion

Is a Nine Week Guaranteed Radio Airplay, Magazine & Social Media Promotion

Email; tom@theindependentmusicshow.com

Artist And Bands Who Have Featured On

'The Independent Music Show' 2018

Becoming August was formed in 2007 when Allen asked Anna Libby to sing some demo ideas for him.

Allen says “She may have a country background, but she has all the power and delivery of the best female rock singers.”

Download Links for 'Sunnyside Down'

Featuring Anna Libby

CD BABY - iTunes - Reverbnation

Available on all top music download sites