The Current Magazine Summer 2018 - Page 59

Central Office Staff

Executive Director

Curtis Knight,

Finance & Administration Director

Alan Roesberry,

Advancement Director

Julie Seelen, CFRE,

Institutional Giving Director

Gaby Roff,

Marketing & Communications Director

Tracey Diaz,

Grants Associate

Melissa Racklyeft,

Staff Attorney

Walter Redgie Collins, J.D.,

Finance & Compliance Manager

Nathan Lubarov,

Communications Associate

Megan Nguyen,

Donor Database Associate

Casey O'Sullivan,

Development Associate

Joceln Winkler,

In the Field

Fly Fishing Ambassador

Craig Ballenger

Fly Fishing & Community Outreach

Mike Wier

Friends & Partners


Andrew Bassak, Chair

Richard West, Treasurer

Rick Kaufman, Secretary

Linda Rosenberg Ach

Gary Arabian

George Choe

Ed De La Rosa

Andy Eckert

Bill Epstein

Dick Galland

Amelie Kappes

Loretta Keller

Charles Linker

Laureston McLellan

Taylor Moore

Bob Payne

Bob Rosenberg

Scott Tucker

Paul Vais

Academic/Science Partners

UC Davis, Center for

Watershed Sciences

Dr. Peter Moyle

Dr. Jeff Mount

Dr. Jay Lund

Carson Jeffres

Dr. Andrew Rypel, Peter B. Moyle and CalTrout Endowed Chair in Coldwater Fishes

Dr. Rob Lusardi, Leader, CalTrout/

UC Davis Wild Fish Partnership

Humbolt State

Dr. Alison O'Dowd

Dr. Bill Trush

UC Merced

Dr. Steve Hart

University Nevada-Reno

Dr. Sudeep Chandra

UC Santa Barbara

Dr. Tom Dudley

Sacramento Advocacy Consultants

Environmental and Energy Consulting

Conservation and Natural Resources

Group (CNRG)

Strategic/Legal Advisors

Environmental Defense Center

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips

Shute, Mihaly & Weinberg

Water Power & Law Group,

Richard Roos Collins

Contact us

360 Pine St., 4th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94104

(415) 392-8887

Visit us on the web:

Conservation Staff

Mt. Shasta/Klamath

Drew Braugh

Tuli Potts

Phoenix Lawhon Isler

North Coast

Darren Mierau

Mary Burke

Marissa Adams

Sierra Headwaters

Janet Hatfield

Central Valley

Jacob Katz, PhD

Jacob Montgomery

Jayme Ohlhaver

South Coast

Sandra Jacobson, PhD

Russell Marlow

Bay Area

Patrick Samuel