April 15 , 2021 • Vol . 13 No . 51 FREE ! www . CoshoctonBeaconToday . com
The Johnson-Humrickhouse Museum opened to the public on May 8 , 1931 , showcasing the Johnson brothers ’ collection of American Indian , European and Asian artifacts . Here , Midge Derby shows a piece of history to children in this 1986 photo from the museum , which is celebrating its 90th anniversary . See page 4 .
PERIODICALS PERMIT NO . 25408 US POSTAGE PAID COSHOCTON , OH