The Charbonneau Villager Newspaper 2020_Jan issue Villager newspaper - Page 26

26 THE CHARBONNEAU VILLAGER January 2020 Villager Calendar Wednesday, Jan. 1 Wednesday, Jan. 8 CCC OFFICE IS CLOSED 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 9:30 A.M . CWGA Board Meeting 9:30 A.M . Knotty Knitters II 10 A.M . Yoga 10 A.M . Watercolors Class 12 P.M . Women’s Party Bridge 4 P.M . CVCOA Board Meeting 5 P.M . Party Pitch 6 P.M . Men’s Cards 6 P.M . Aging Backwards 6:30 P.M . Marina Meeting Thursday, Jan. 2 8:05 A.M . Zumba Gold 8:30 P.M . Aging Backward 9 A.M . Tickets go on sale for January FF@F 10:30 A.M . Wilsonville Garden Club 7 P.M . MPC Bible Study 7 P.M . Emergency Preparedness Committee Meeting Friday, Jan. 3 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 9:30 A.M . Setup Red Cross Blood Drive 10 A.M . CCC Activities meeting 10:30 A.M . Red Cross Blood Drive 1 P.M . Annex Task Force 6:30 P.M . Fireside Chat With CCC Board Directors Monday, Jan. 6 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 10 A.M . Yoga 10:30 A.M . Body Sculpt 10:30 A.M . CWA Board Meeting 12:30 P.M . Mah Jongg 1 P.M . BGA Board Meeting 6 P.M . Aging Backwards Tuesday, Jan. 7 8:05 A.M . Zumba Gold 8:30 A.M . Aging Backward 9:15 A.M . Chair Class-Get Fit Lite 2 P.M . CCC Board Meeting Thursday, Jan. 9 8:05 A.M . Zumba Gold 8:30 A.M . Aging Backward 9:15 A.M . Chair Class-Get Fit Lite 10 A.M . Yoga 12:30 P.M . Duplicate Bridge 7 P.M . MPC Bible Study Friday, Jan. 10 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 9:30 A.M . Niners Board Meeting 1 P.M . Annex Task Force Monday, Jan. 13 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 9 A.M . Setup CWA 10 A.M . Yoga 10:30 A.M . Body Sculpt 11:30 A.M . CWA Luncheon 12:30 P.M . Mah Jongg 2 P.M . CROA Board Meeting 4 P.M . FL/FE Board Meeting 6 P.M . Aging Backwards Tuesday, Jan. 14 8:05 A.M . Zumba Gold 8:30 A.M . Aging Backwards 9:15 A.M . Chair Class-Get Fit Lite 1 P.M . Book Club 2:30 P.M . Men’s Club Board Meeting 4 P.M . Bingo-CCC Event Wednesday, Jan. 15 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 10 A.M . Yoga 10 A.M . Watercolors Class 12 P.M . Women’s Party Bridge 1 P.M . H&F Cards 6 P.M . CCE Neighborhood Meeting 6 P.M . Aging Backwards 7 P.M . Charb. Greens Board Meeting Thursday, Jan. 16 8:05 A.M . Zumba Gold 8:30 A.M . Aging Backwards 9:15 A.M . Chair Class-Get Fit Lite 12:30 P.M . Duplicate Bridge 7 P.M . MPC Bible Study Friday, Jan. 17 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 9 A.M . CGC Greens & Golf Committee 1 P.M . Fiber Art Group 1 P.M . Annex Task Force Saturday, Jan. 18 1:30 P.M . Setup Medical Committee Meeting 2 P.M . Medical Committee Meeting 2 P.M . Men’s Club Golf Educational Event #1 Monday, Jan. 20 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 10 A.M . Yoga 10:30 A.M . Body Sculpt LANGDON’S GRILL ODQJGRQVJULOOFRP_ If an event is scheduled for the Charbonneau Country Club Clubhouse and has to be cancelled, please contact the CCC Office at 503-694-2300 as soon as possible. Your assistance in this matter is greatly appreciated! 12:30 P.M . Mah Jongg 6 P.M . Aging Backwards 6:30 P.M . Men’s Cards Tuesday, Jan. 21 8:05 A.M . Zumba Gold 8:30 A.M . Aging Backwards 9:15 A.M . Chair Class-Get Fit Lite 9:30 A.M . Niners WBC 9:30 A.M . Niners Committee 1 P.M . Bunco 3 P.M . FVC Meeting 7 P.M . Village Green I Annual Meeting 7 P.M . ALTA Board Meeting Wednesday, Jan. 22 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 9:30 A.M . Knotty Knitters II 10 A.M . Watercolor Class 10 A.M . Yoga 12 P.M . Women’s Party Bridge 4 P.M . Setup Solo Sisters 5 P.M . Solo Sisters Potluck 6 P.M . Men’s Cards 6 P.M . Aging Backwards Thursday, Jan. 23 8:05 A.M . Zumba Gold 8:30 A.M . Aging Backwards 9:15 A.M . Chair Class-Get Fit Lite 10 A.M . Yoga 12:30 P.M . Duplicate Bridge 7 P.M . MPC Bible Study Friday, Jan. 24 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 10 A.M . Asset Committee 1 P.M . Annex Task Force 5 P.M . FF at Five Saturday, Jan. 25 4 P.M . CHOA Holiday Party Monday, Jan. 27 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 10 A.M . Yoga 10:30 A.M . Body Sculpt 10:30 A.M . Setup BGA 12 P.M . BGA Bridge Marathon 12:30 P.M . Mah Jongg 6 P.M . Aging Backwards Tuesday, Jan. 28 8:05 A.M . Zumba Gold 8:30 A.M . Aging Backwards 9:15 A.M . Chair Class-Get Fit Lite 1 P.M . Facility Committee 1 P.M . Book Club 6:30 P.M. Special Meeting Wednesday, Jan. 29 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 10 A.M . Watercolor Class 10 A.M . Yoga 12 P.M . Women’s Party Bridge 6 P.M . Aging Backwards 6:30 P.M . Chess Event-Friends of French Prairie Thursday, Jan. 30 8:05 A.M . Zumba Gold 8:30 A.M . Aging Backwards 9:15 A.M . Chair Class-Get Fit Lite 10 A.M . Yoga 12:30 P.M . Duplicate Bridge 7 P.M . MPC Bible Study Friday, Jan. 31 8 A.M . Get Fit Aerobics 1 P.M . Annex Task Force BEST IN THE AREA H APPY H OUR D AILY 3 TO 6 PM & 12 PM TO C LOSE ON S UNDAY EVERY TUESDAY S OUTHERN BBQ S PECIAL 4 PM TO CLOSE - ONLY $16.99