The Boiler Expert Magazine - The NTI Boilers Magazine Fall 2018 - Page 16

Join the pros! Participate in a training session today! Contact us at: training@ntiboilers.com to get in touch with our training team and learn about available dates in your area. Interested in our products? Contact our Sales Managers: Canada Eastern Canada Andrew Smith +1 506 721 4318 asmith@ntiboilers.com Atlantic Canada Stacy Baskin +1 506 654 0060 sbaskin@ntiboilers.com Western Canada Jeff Swindells +1 604 353 0773 jswindells@ntiboilers.com VP of Sales USA David Walsh +1 617 201 7707 dwalsh@ntiboilers.com North East Ted Lowe +1 508 818 8825 tlowe@ntiboilers.com Mid Atlantic Steve Wieland +1 215 275 2162 skwieland@ntiboilers.com Lakes East David Miller +1 630 525 0287 dmiller@ntiboilers.com Lakes West Cory VanVickle +1 612 246 6346 cvanvickle@ntiboilers.com US West Shane Frandsen +1 801 649 9856 sfrandsen@ntiboilers.com USA Visit ntiboilers.com for further information