St. Johns October 20 Newsletter - Page 3

3 Ben Pasquith General Manager bpasquith @ stjohnsgolf . com Brad Calkins Head Golf Professional bcalkins @ stjohnsgolf . com Amanda Dunn Director of Sales adunn @ stjohnsgolf . com Andy Maguire Superintendent amaguire @ stjohnsgolf . com Pete Peterson Director of Food & Beverage ppeterson @ stjohnsgolf . com Alex Sapp Executive Chef asapp @ stjohnsgolf . com Janelle Zenner Member Billing & Communications Director jzenner @ stjohnsgolf . com 2019-2020 Competition Committee David McDonie Karen Hunnicutt Craig Shryock Tom Starnes Liz Breza Ryan Irvin Larry Smith Greg Martin David Littleton 2019-2020 Advisory Committee Trevor Madelly Karen Hunnicutt Kathleen Surber Jesse Koch David McDonie Ginny Kavanagh Jim Carrado John Dipatre DIRECTORY
3 Ben Pasquith General Manager bpasquith @ stjohnsgolf . com Brad Calkins Head Golf Professional bcalkins @ stjohnsgolf . com Amanda Dunn Director of Sales adunn @ stjohnsgolf . com Andy Maguire Superintendent amaguire @ stjohnsgolf . com Pete Peterson Director of Food & Beverage ppeterson @ stjohnsgolf . com Alex Sapp Executive Chef asapp @ stjohnsgolf . com Janelle Zenner Member Billing & Communications Director jzenner @ stjohnsgolf . com 2019-2020 Competition Committee David McDonie Karen Hunnicutt Craig Shryock Tom Starnes Liz Breza Ryan Irvin Larry Smith Greg Martin David Littleton 2019-2020 Advisory Committee Trevor Madelly Karen Hunnicutt Kathleen Surber Jesse Koch David McDonie Ginny Kavanagh Jim Carrado John Dipatre DIRECTORY