St. Johns November Newsletter DP_STM77201 November Newsletter (pages) - Page 2

CONTENTS Directory 2 Letter from the General Manager 3 Update from the Head Golf Professional 4 Note from the Teaching Professional 5 Superintendent’s News 6 News from the Dining Room 7 Recipe from the Chef 9 Director of Sales 10 Hours of Operation 11 Calendar of Events 12 Upcoming Events 14 DIRECTORY 2 Ben Pasquith General Manager bpasquith@stjohnsgolf.com Andy Maguire Superintendent amaguire@stjohnsgolf.com Jonathan Dick, PGA Head Golf Professional jdick@stjohnsgolf.com Herbert Burgin Executive Chef hburgin@stjohnsgolf.com Amanda Dunn Director of Sales adunn@stjohnsgolf.com John Mousley, PGA Director of Instruction jmousley@stjohnsgolf.com Tammie Massey Food & Beverage Manager tmassey@stjohnsgolf.com Janelle Zenner Member Billing & Communications Director jzenner@stjohnsgolf.com