Small Town Times september - Page 4

Cross Country 2018 ( High School & Junior High )
Date Opponents Location Time Thursday , Aug . 30 Ron Priebe Gibbon Invite Gibbon 5:30 Saturday , Sept . 1 Cozad Cozad 10:00 Thursday , Sept 6 Arcadia-Loup City Loup City 5:30 Thursday , Sept 13 Ravenna Ravenna 4:00 Friday , Sept 21 Ord Ord 4:00 Monday , Sept . 24 UNK Invite ( HS Only ) Kearney 1:00 Thursday , Sept . 27 Gothenburg Gothenburg 4:00 Tuesday , Oct . 2 MNAC TBA 4:00 Thursday , Oct . 11 DISTRICTS TBA TBA
Friday , Oct . 19 STATE - Kearney Kearney TBA Basketball 2018-2019
Date Opponents Location Time Tuesday , Nov . 20 Juice Scrimmage Litchfield 6:00 / 7:30 Thurs ., Nov . 29 Elba Elba 6:00 / 7:30 Friday , Nov . 30 Brady Litchfield 4:00 / 5:00 / 6:00 / 7:30 Friday , Dec . 7 Fullerton Fullerton 4:30 / 6:00 / 7:30 Saturday , Dec . 8 Elm Creek Elm Creek 4:30 / 6:00 / 7:30 Tuesday , Dec . 11 Twin Loup Ansley 4:30 / 6:00 / 7:30 Tuesday , Dec . 18 Bertrand Bertrand 4:30 / 6:00 / 77:30
Fri . -Sat ., Dec . S . E . M . Holiday Tourn . Sumner TBA
Thurs . -Fri . Dec . 27-28 Holiday Tournament Giltner TBA Friday , Jan . 4 Palmer Litchfield 4:00 / 5:00 / 6:00 / 7:30 Saturday , Jan . 5 Ravenna Ravenna 4:30 / 6:00 / 7:45
Thursday , Jan . 10
S . E . M .
Ansley
4:30 / 6:00 / 7:30
Friday , Jan . 11
Stapleton
Litchfield
4:00 / 5:00 / 6:00 / 7:30
Tuesday , Jan . 15 Pleasanton ( GIRLS ONLY ) Pleasanton 6:00 / 7:30 Thursday , Jan . 17 South Loup Arnold 4:30 / 6:00 / 7:30 Monday , Jan . 21 MNAC BB Tournament Round 1 TBA Tuesday , Jan . 22 MNAC BB Tournament Qtrfinals # 1 Girls Seed TBA Thursday , Jan . 24 MNAC BB Tournament Semifinals TBA Friday , Jan . 25 MNAC BB Tournament Consolation TBA TBA Saturday , Jan . 26 MNAC BB 3rd Place & Finals TBA Friday , Feb . 1 Sandhills / Thedford Litchfield 3:00 / 4:00 / 6:00 / 7:30 Saturday , Feb . 2 Central Valley Greeley 1:00 / 2:00 / 3:00 / 4:30 Tuesday , Feb . 5 Arcadia-Loup City Ansley 4:30 / 6:00 / 7:30 Friday , Feb . 8 Anselmo-Merna Ansley 4:30 / 6:00 / 7:30
Mon . -Thurs ., Feb . 11-14 Girls Sub Districts Week TBA TBA Friday , Feb . 15 Pleasanton ( BOYS ONLY ) Pleasanton 6:00 / 7:30
Mon . -Thurs ., Feb . 18-21 Boys Sub Districts Week TBA TBA Friday , Feb . 22 Girls District Final TBA TBA Tuesday , Feb . 26 Boys District Final TBA TBA
Thurs . -Sat ., Feb 28-March 2 Girls STATE Tournament Lincoln TBA Thurs . -Sat ., March 7-9 Boys STATE Tournament Lincoln TBA
Cross Country 2018 (High School & Junior High) Date Opponents Location Time Thursday, Aug. 30 Ron Priebe Gibbon Invite Gibbon 5:30 Saturday, Sept. 1 Cozad Cozad 10:00 Thursday, Sept 6 Arcadia-Loup City Loup City 5:30 Thursday, Sept 13 Ravenna Ravenna 4:00 Friday, Sept 21 Ord Ord 4:00 Monday, Sept. 24 UNK Invite (HS Only) Kearney 1:00 Thursday, Sept. 27 Gothenburg Gothenburg 4:00 Tuesday, Oct. 2 MNAC TBA 4:00 Thursday, Oct. 11 DISTRICTS TBA TBA Friday, Oct. 19 STATE - Kearney Kearney TBA Date Opponents Location Time Tuesday, Nov. 20 Juice Scrimmage Litchfield 6:00/7:30 Thurs., Nov. 29 Elba Elba 6:00/7:30 Friday, Nov. 30 Brady Litchfield 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:30 Friday, Dec. 7 Fullerton Fullerton 4:30/6:00/7:30 Saturday, Dec. 8 Elm Creek Elm Creek 4:30/6:00/7:30 Tuesday, Dec. 11 Twin Loup Ansley 4:30/6:00/7:30 Tuesday, Dec. 18 Bertrand Bertrand 4:30/6:00/77:30 Fri.-Sat., Dec. S.E.M. Holiday Tourn. Sumner TBA Thurs.-Fri. Dec. 27-28 Holiday Tournament Giltner TBA Friday, Jan. 4 Palmer Litchfield 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:30 Saturday, Jan. 5 Ravenna Ravenna 4:30/6:00/7:45 Thursday, Jan. 10 Friday, Jan. 11 S.E.M. Stapleton Ansley Litchfield 4:30/6:00/7:30 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:30 Tuesday, Jan. 15 Pleasanton (GIRLS ONLY) Pleasanton 6:00/7:30 Thursday, Jan. 17 South Loup Arnold 4:30/6:00/7:30 Monday, Jan. 21 MNAC BB Tournament Round 1 Tuesday, Jan. 22 MNAC BB Tournament Qtrfinals Thursday, Jan. 24 MNAC BB Tournament Semifinals Basketball 2018-2019 TBA #1 Girls Seed TBA TBA Friday, Jan. 25 MNAC BB Tournament Consolation Saturday, Jan. 26 MNAC BB 3rd Place & Finals TBA TBA Friday, Feb. 1 Sandhills/Thedford Litchfield 3:00/4:00/6:00/7:30 Saturday ™X‹ˆ ˆÙ[˜[˜[^HܙY[^H NŒ ̎Œ ÌΌ ͌̕Y\Ù^K™X‹ˆ H\˜ØYXKSÝ\Ú]H[œÛ^H ŒÌ ͎Œ ÍΌÌ‘œšY^K™X‹ˆ[œÙ[[ËSY\›˜H[œÛ^H ŒÌ ͎Œ ÍΌÌ“[ۋ‹U\œË‹™X‹ˆ LKLMÚ\›ÈÝXˆ\ÝšXÝÈÙYZȐHB‘œšY^K™X‹ˆ MHX\Ø[ۈ “ÖTÈӓJHX\Ø[ۈ ŽŒ ÍΌÌ“[ۋ‹U\œË‹™X‹ˆ N LŒH›Þ\ÈÝXˆ\ÝšXÝÈÙYZȐHB‘œšY^K™X‹ˆ ŒˆÚ\›È\ÝšXÝš[˜[HB•Y\Ù^K™X‹ˆ ˆ›Þ\È\ÝšXÝš[˜[HB•\œË‹TØ] ‹™Xˆ Ž SX\˜Ú ˆÚ\›ÈÕUHÝ\›˜[Y[[˜ÛÛˆB•\œË‹TØ] ‹X\˜Ú ËNH›Þ\ÈÕUHÝ\›˜[Y[[˜ÛÛˆB•