Small Town Times september - Page 3

2018-19 Spartan Sports Schedule Date HS Football 2018 Opponents Location Time Aug. 24, 2018 Pleasanton Pleasanton 7:30 Aug. 31, 2018 North Central Litchfield 7:00 Sept. 7, 2018 BYE Sept. 14, 2018 Cambridge Litchfield 7:00 Sept. 21, 2018 Amherst Amherst 7:00 Sept. 28, 2018 Arcadia-Loup Cith Ansley 7:00 Oct. 5, 2018 South Loup Arnold 7:00 Oct. 12, 2018 Elm Creek Elm Creek 7:00 Oct. 19, 2018 Burwell Ansley 7:30 JV Football 2018 Monday, Sept. 10 Twin Loup Sargent 6:00 Monday, Sept. 24 Elm Creek Elm Creek 5:00 Monday, Oct. 1 Anselmo-Merna Merna 5:00 Monday, Oct. 8 Burwell Burwell 6:00 Volleyball 2018 Date Opponents Location Time Thurs. Aug. 16 Jamboree vs Axtell Litchfield 6:00 Thurs. Aug. 23 Juice Scrimmage Ansley 6:00 Thurs. Aug. 30 A-M/Twin Loup (V) Twin Loup 5:00/6:00/7:00 Tues. Sept. 4 A-M/ Pleasanton (JV/V) Merna 5:00/6:00/7:00 Sat. Sept. 8 Seven Valley Tournament Callaway starts @ 9:30 Tues. Sept. 11 Central Valley/ A-LC Ansley 5:00/6:00/7:00 Sat. Sept 15 Ord Tourney Ord starts @ 10:30 Mon. Sept 17 South Loup/Broken Bow (JV ONLY) Litchfield 5:00/6:00/7:00 Tues. Sept. 18 SEM (C/JV/V) SEM 5:00/6:00/7:00 Sat. Sept. 22 Ansley-Litchfield Tournament Ansley starts @ 9:30 Mon. Sept. 24 Elm Creek (JV Only) Elm Creek 5:00 Tues. Sept. 25 South Loup (C/JV/V) Callaway 4:30/5:30/6:30 Thurs. Sept. 27 Central Valley Litchfield 5:00/6:00 Mon. Oct. 1 A-M (C/JV Only) Merna 4:00/5:00 Tue. Oct. 2 Amherst Litchfield 5:00/6:00/7:00 Thurs. Oct. 4 Wilcox-Hildreth (C/JV/V) Litchfield 5:00/6:00/7:00 Sat. Oct. 6 AEA JV Tournament Ansley Starts @ 9:00 Thurs. Oct. 11 MNAC Tournament TBA TBA Sat. Oct. 13 MNAC Tourn. Finals Broken Bow TBA Tues. Oct. 16 Spartan Tournament Litchfield 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:00 Fri. Oct. 19 Loomis/Pleasanton Ansley 4:00/5:00/6:00 Tues. Oct. 23 Brady/Sandhills-Thedford Ansley 5:00/6:00/7:00 Mon/Tues. Oct 29-30 Sub Districts TBA TBA Sat. Nov. 1 District Finals TBA TBA Thurs - Sat Nov 8-10 State Tournament Lincoln TBA